Comfy king size bed with adjacent walk in closet for your useBonus lounge area in expansive suite with sleeper couch
Central Boulder Adventure House
Central Boulder Adventure House
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to downtown, shops and good eats. Walk or bike to Pearl St, Trader Joe's and Whole Foods. Hiking and climbing, Boulder's iconic Chautauqua Park & CU Boulder is 5 min. by car. You’ll love my place because its a spacious bedroom suite, with a king size bed, natural stone bathroom with private living area, TV and couch. Enjoy our large kitchen, fresh eggs from our chickens, and a quiet garden to relax in. My place is good for couples, adventurers, business travelers

El lugar

This is a spacious bedroom suite with a king size bed, a large sitting area, TV and queen sleeper couch. Enjoy both early morning sunlight and spectacular evening sunsets. Connected to the room is a private natural stone bathroom with a pebble and glass enclosed shower.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to living room, large gourmet granite and hickory kitchen, and all its amenities including a burr grinder for coffee. Don is a coffee aficionado and is always happy to share. Laundry is downstairs. Relax in our generous backyard and garden equipped with outdoor seating for an alfresco dinner. Sneak away to the hammock hanging under the apple tree for quiet time or simply watching the chickens forage.

Atención a los huéspedes

We've been living in Boulder for more than 15 years. We're happy to offer tips and ideas for unique adventures (biking, hiking, skiing, local BEER rafting, paddle boarding, breweries, distillery), restaurants and explorations around the metro area and the state in general. We've travel the world and have experienced great hospitality. We hope you share that experience in our home.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a roost of chickens and are happy to provide fresh eggs for breakfast if the girls are laying.

Número de licencia o registro

RHL-0009089
Obtén más información sobre este número

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $60
Descuento por semana: 17%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 15:00
Llegada con acceso libre con smart lock

Be nice or leave! We observe the golden rules. No smoking or vaping. This is a family neighborhood so let's keep our voices and music down after 10pm. Laughter welcome.
- Be kind to our pets and other people in the household.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - We have a small deaf dog named Kamilah, a calico cat called Miss Kitty and chickens

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

32 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shaina
Octubre de 2017
This place is such a steal! Claudia and her husband are amazing hosts who are more than happy to give you as much or as little space as you want. The house is wonderful and having the chickens in the back yard for eggs in the morning was a huge plus! I would stay here again in a heartbeat and would recommend it for anyone who needs a good place to stay and a real "home away from home" feeling.

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Septiembre de 2017
This is a welcoming self-contained room in a private home. The hosts, Don & Claudia, are warm, friendly people who make you feel very welcome in their home. We flew in earlier in the day and they were nice enough to let us come in early. The room itself is very well set up with a comfy king size bed and a sitting area with a comfortable couch & large apple TV. The bathroom is very well done with a dual head shower. Their backyard has plenty of places to sit while you are watching their chickens run around. The only drawback is that it is a little far from Pearl Street to walk there. However it is a quick drive and parking is not usually a problem. Would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Jeffrey
Septiembre de 2017
OMG: rare gem of a spot in Boulder! Awesome room (and shower) close to Pearl district - even has chickens! Claudia and Don are truly generous hosts and we would love to spend more social time with them.

Perfil de usuario de Molly
Agosto de 2017
Clean, comfortable, beautiful home in a very convenient area. Don and Claudia are wonderful hosts and their dog Kamikah is adorable as well as their kitty Hazel. The chickens in the yard are just another fantastic touch to the whole ambiance of this wonderful home!!!

Perfil de usuario de Doran
Agosto de 2017
Great room, with very comfortable bed, a great double-headed shower, working area, and couch with tv. Very clean, very tastefully decorated. The room is down a corridor, and the sweet is self-contained, and private, though it is part of the main house. The house has a nice backyard for relaxing, and is just a very welcoming space. The hosts were very warm and friendly, willing to lend you a bike, share their freshed baked cookies with you, or visit over a glass of wine. A really wonderful experience.

Perfil de usuario de Jillian
Agosto de 2017
I loved staying here! It was my first time in Colorado and I loved how close I was to Boulder and all that it had to offer. I would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Vincent
Julio de 2017
This place was absolutely fantastic. The hosts were awesome, the location perfect, room comfortable, and the bathroom spotless. We couldn't have asked for a better place to explore Boulder. Stay here with confidence - you won't regret it.

Este anfitrión tiene 11 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Boulder, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Claudia

"You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes. You can steer yourself in any direction you choose. You're on your own, and you know what you know. And you are the guy who'll decide where to go."

Idiomas: Bahasa Malaysia, Deutsch, English, Nederlands, Ελληνικά
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Claudia.
Claudia
Don ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Don

El barrio

Espacios similares