Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Beautiful home in a wonderful neighborhood. Walking distance to Bob Jones University. Just under three miles to Greenville downtown and about seven miles to Furman University. You will enjoy a very comfortable queen bed, with a shared new bathroom, gourmet kitchen and beautiful sunroom to relax in.

El lugar

Our home is inviting, very clean and tastefully decorated. The bedroom is in the second floor and has a super comfortable queen bed and a large window. It has a large closed and a built in desk. The bathroom is just a couple of steps from the bedroom.

Disponible para huéspedes

Check in time is 3:00PM and check out time is 11:00AM. Our guests are invited to a great breakfast each morning in our gourmet kitchen and the large sunroom for a time to relax. And our large outdoor deck is very inviting for a time under the sun or the moon and stars.

Atención a los huéspedes

The guests will be received with a warm welcome and the host will be available to help and accommodate with the guests needs.

Otros aspectos destacables

Our guests will enjoy a warm Southern hospitality by the Thomas family. A friendly and warm family of husband and wife and 2 children living still at home. one in college attending BJU and a high schooler attending BJA. We have been serving together for many years and enjoying every minute of it! We LOVE our guests!


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 25
Depósito de seguridad: 150
Precio por fin de semana: 85 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

No smoking in our home. We are unable to accommodate pets. This is a shared home and we expect that our guests will keep that in mind.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Mayo de 2017
Rhode is a superb host! She is very friendly and accommodating. Beautiful clean home and a convenient location to downtown. We will definitely consider staying with Rhode again when we return to Greenville!
Perfil de usuario de Rhode
Respuesta de Rhode:
Thank you so much Rachel! You and your husband were a delight to have in our home! Please come back to Greenville soon again!
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de David
Octubre de 2016
Aside from being a fantastic host - Rhode is just an all around wonderful person. She made us feel extremely welcome and at home as we evacuated Savannah Ga during Hurricane Matthew. She has a lovely and fun personality and her family is great. Communication was perfect, everything was neat and tidy, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom worked out quite well. Thank you Rhode!!

Perfil de usuario de David
Octubre de 2016
Rhodes places was so great (as described in our other review) that we decided to stay there a second time!!

Perfil de usuario de Wilber
Octubre de 2016
Rhode and her husband(Mark) are very friendly people. With they live together very warm. I also join them in the activity. I with Mark bicycle 12mile together. Very enjoy. The room is very quiet, the bed is very comfortable, Rhode is a nice cooker. the food is very good.

Greenville, Carolina del Sur, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Rhode

A wife and a mother of three children. Absolutely love hospitality! Love to travel and to explore new places. My family and I enjoy meeting people from all over the world. Favorite thing to do is spending time with family and friends. Favorite place to be is the beach. Enjoy cooking, gardening, listening to classical and Christian music, reading, playing tennis and hiking.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares