Hope we can become new friends.Bright with a touch of elegance.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

WOMEN ONLY - Designed for one guest (can hold two), downstairs bedroom. ( 15’ 6” x 13’ 6” ) Twin Bed with a twin air mattress available. 10 min. walk from San Diego State University & the trolley station. 20 min. drive to Sea World, the beach, downtown and shopping. Roommate environment but mellow and easy going. Good for solo adventurers who can live in a community lifestyle. Kitchen with just about everything you need, laundry available for use. Living and dining area to relax. Puppy in home

El lugar

This particular room shares a bathroom with two other young ladies. Other tenants are mature college graduates and university students. This is a home environment not a college dorm/party house. We have our fun but within reason. Under 5 lb yorkie puppy on the property. .

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to your private room and all shared and/or common areas. Bathroom, laundry, kitchen, living and dining area. There will be private space allotted for the room in the freezer, refrigerator and pantry. Friends and family are welcome to come by. Lost keys will incur you the cost of re-keying and replacing keys and possibly the lock. Please don't lose.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available to answer questions and happy to help out or visit when I can. You can interact with me or the other tenants as much or as little as you like. Come and go at will.

Otros aspectos destacables

Entering driveway - Needs to be at an angle coming from the east (point front of car toward chain link fence) or you car may bottom out. Bumpy driving in due to tree root damage from the University. Back yard is a work in progress. We have ceiling fans but WE DO NOT have air conditioning. It can get quite warm.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $50 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual, 1 colchón inflable

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 13:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

- Drug Free Environment
- No smoking.
- Women Only
- No Intimate Overnight Guests
- Full rules and guidelines will be emailed prior to visit.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Miche
Julio de 2017
Big and simple room. It's perfect. The location is perfect !!! Everything was clean and definitely private. I highly recommend her :)

Perfil de usuario de Mercedes
Julio de 2017
Safe place to stay . Large house . We had our own room with a key and a bathroom near by. Very clean with parking in the back. :)
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Respuesta de Laura:
Mercedes.. All I can say is I suffered from sleep deprived Comic Con-itis. So SORRY I ate your lunch. I know you gals worked hard that day. I sent you $10 to make up for it. Best wishes always. Laura
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Amira
Julio de 2016
Laura was a great host! She made this stay extremely easy for me. Our schedules didn't match up, but she made sure that I had access to everything I needed. The room was comfy and spotless. The area is EXTREMELY safe. The home is large. Every tenant in the home is female. Laura's home is organized-there is a spot for all of your belongings. You have a spot in the fridge and in the pantry. Laura provided towels, soap, lotion, and more. My stay was awesome. There is no air conditioning-BUT if you open the windows the room doesn't get too hot. There is also a ceiling fan, so that helps! Overall, it was a great stay! Laura is an amazing host.
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Respuesta de Laura:
Thank you for the lovely review. Wishing you well always.
Julio de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 6 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
San Diego, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Laura

Easy-going, love to explore. Willing to try most things. I get joy out of walking through neighborhoods and finding local gems like a little book store or cafe. One of my favorite things to do when I visit a foreign country is go to a non touristy grocery store and see what the local food is like. I am also up for adventure when traveling Running about from dawn until I 've seen everything I can.

As a guest my goal is to not be intrusive. Would love to sit and chat and learn from my host and help out when I can.

As a host I ask for respect. This is an easy going, drug free place shared with other women.

I look forward to meeting new people either as a guest or host. The motto written on my door states: May those who enter as guests leave as friends.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares