5min to station/5min Roppongi/Grand Open nice apt
5min to station/5min Roppongi/Grand Open nice apt
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Grand Opening Promo in May, 2016! Brand new furbishment!

【300sq feet】 adjacent room can be reserved for additional booking.

Located in a most coveted neighborhood in Nishi-azabu, a dream home for many Japanese.

Tastefully decorated room overlooking an elegant, peaceful environment; foreign embassies and distinguished people as your neighbors.

Just 5 minutes’ walk away is Roppongi – the mecca of nightlife in Tokyo and home to some of the best restaurants


Personas adicionales $11 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $51
Depósito de seguridad $92
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
2 colchones en el suelo

Reglas de la casa



Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 24 de Diciembre de 2017 - 03 de Enero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

27 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Agosto de 2017
*WARNING**WARNING**WARNING* I can not recommend this place. My worst Airbnb experience so far! NO WIFI. ( he won't repair it. It says "no service") Very noisy from 7-17PM every Day because the hole House is under a construction! ( We found this out by ourself) Cockroaches all over the place. We had no warm water for 2 Days. It was not very clean. And all Paul was saying "I'm sorry you feel that way" - he replied to everything I wrote but it was no help at all. We even had to step in contact with the Airbnb-Support-center. It was the second time I stayed at this place. The first time it was fine but one year later. I am very disappointed. We went to a hotel for the last day.
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Respuesta de Paul:
Anna, thank you for choosing my place to stay. I am really sorry about the wifi problem. I was occupied with work those few days and i didn't fix that immediately. I apologize for my carelessness. But i'll fix that as soon as possible. And because of the season, there might be cockroaches but i already put bug repellent and i'll soon arrange bug control company to fix that. When you tell me about the warm water problem the second day, I replied you immediately, maybe it's because the cleaner closed the gas. Not sure if the solution i gave helped you 'cause you didn't reply after....And i'm really sorry about the noise but i also didn't know that there was construction making noise or i would've told you about that. However, i can't stop that noise. Again, i apologize for all the inconvenience it caused. I am glad to host you. Have a good day! :)
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Antoine
Julio de 2017
Appartement très bien situé et conforme à la description. Très bonne communication avec Paul, merci pour ce séjour.
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Respuesta de Paul:
Antoine, thank you so much for your review. i'm glad that you like my apartment! Thank you for choosing my place! Have a good day!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de 현빈
Julio de 2017
wi-fi was not good. (not connecting) But clean, and Traffic is very convenience . We had a wonderful evening because there were many nice shops near the this place.
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Respuesta de Paul:
현빈, thank you so much for your feedback. I am really happy to hear that you had a good time there. About the wifi, you didn't tell me about it when you were staying there or i would try my best to help you solve the problem. I'm really glad that you chose my place. Hope that i can host you again! :D
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mariana
Junio de 2017
The place was in a very good location, close to 2 metro stations and plenty restaurants. The apartment was fine, but the wifi did not work and I believe it could be more clean when we got there. Talking with Paul was easy and quick.

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Mayo de 2017
No Wifi ! The place is advertised as having free pocket wifi but it was not working and host did not come fix it in the whole 4 days I stayed there. I had to spend a lot for my own data plan instead. Otherwise, the place is clean, basic accomodation in reasonable walking distance to station.
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Respuesta de Paul:
Hi, Rob. Thanks for your review. The house is in Minato-ku that the surroundings are very comfortable and quiet, and the transportation is also very convenient, walk to the nearest station only take about 5 minutes. And different household appliances are provided. About the pocket wifi, so sorry for given you inconvenient experience, and I also replaced a new one in the house now so there should be no problem. And I also refunded you the data fee according to all your stay here so you haven't take any extra money about wifi. Hope you know this point and have a good day!
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Abril de 2017
Logement et équipement pour 2 personnes ( et non pour 4 , comme il est précisé dans le descriptif!!! ) et pour un court séjour . Wifi ne fonctionnant pas

Perfil de usuario de Ji Sun
Abril de 2017
It's located very center of Roppongi (3min walk to roppongi hills) Easy to reach almost all the tourist spots. Couldn't satisfied 100% but the location and communication with host are very satisfied :) (80% pretty satisfied)

Este anfitrión tiene 67 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares