Church StClissold park
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Enjoy this quiet and cosy end terrace in the heart of London's super trendy Stoke Newington. Fantastic access to various transport links, parks, restaurants, bars and boutique shopping. We're pride ourselves as being easy going, accommodating and approachable.

Gay friendly. Fresh bedding and towels provided

El lugar

Casa limpia, acogedora y encantadora con bolsos de carácter. Stoke Newington es el lugar perfecto para explorar su tiempo en Londres. Hay un supermercado Sainsbury's y una tienda 24 al otro lado de la calle.
translated by Google

Clean, cosy, charming house with bags of character. Stoke Newington is the perfect location to explore your time in London.

There's a Sainsbury's supermarket and a 24 shop across the street too.

Disponible para huéspedes

Sin limites. Organizar para recoger las llaves y vienen y van como desee. Queremos ser tan flexibles como sea posible, así que no tengas miedo de preguntar si necesitas una salida más tarde o si quieres dejar tus maletas en la casa por unas cuantas horas extra.
translated by Google

No limits. Arrange to collect the keys and come and go as you wish. We want to be as flexible as possible, so don't be afraid to ask if you need a later check out or if you want to leave your bags at the house for a few extra hours.


Servicios
Internet
Elementos básicos
Internet inalámbrico
Secador de pelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 10:00

No smoking inside the house and if you're having additional friends visit, just ok it with us before hand.

No all night parties ;)


Cancelaciones

53 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Mayo de 2017
Richard's home was very clean. Public transportation is pretty easy to figure out there are multiple bus stops within a five minute walk. The house is down a small side street, however the street is very well lit and the street is well marked. I would recommend staying at Richard's house.

Perfil de usuario de Marissa
Marzo de 2017
My friend and I needed a place to stay for a couple of night's and Richard's place was perfect. Richard is a great host, very communicative and flexible. My friend and I had to keep pushing our check-in back way past midnight, but Richard made sure we were able to get in ok. The place was very clean, well decorated and felt very zen. The area is so great - great to just walk around, shop, and explore. We were able to chat with Richard a couple times and he was wonderfully thoughtful and friendly. I highly recommend staying at his place!

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Enero de 2017
We had a wonderful, relaxing stay at Richard's flat. As Richard was away, his flatmate, Arthur, took care of us. Though we didn't meet him in person, he was incredibly easy to communicate with from the very start, made us feel very welcome, and made every aspect of our stay so smooth and simple. Richard's room was clean, tidy and beautifully decorated, with an incredibly cozy bed. Highly recommended!!

Perfil de usuario de Angelo
Diciembre de 2016
Great guy and great spot

Perfil de usuario de Susanna
Noviembre de 2016
Lovely host and lovely room. Richard rocks!! Wish I had time to actually hang.

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Octubre de 2016
Richard was great. Very responsive and communicative and made the whole process very easy. A lovely host. The apartment is in a great area just slightly removed from the tourist jungle and the apartment itself is delightful. Definitely worth a stay!

Perfil de usuario de Alexander
Septiembre de 2016
I had a great stay at Richard's, he was an extremely accommodating host, the flat is lovely and the area is perfect - would definitely stay again!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Richard
I am a friendly, easy going, 33, British professional. I studied psychology and human sciences at university and now work for a large pharmaceutical company. I live with my best friend Arthur, who works as a art director for a fashion company. Due to working away and traveling …
Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares