2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our place is close to the airport and public transport. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. I am a photographer, artist and teacher. I enjoy gardening. My husband Brian is a senior Football Referee as well as being a big rugby and sports follower! We have two children who are both away at University. We enjoy having people in our home, and have only had the best of experiences with the guests we have hosted so far.

El lugar

The bedroom has its own ensuite and is private being downstairs by the front entrance, making coming and going easy. All other bedrooms are upstairs.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to their bedroom with ensuite as well as the kitchen dining and living spaces. There are lovely outdoor spaces with quiet and leafy surroundings. Off street parking. Access to sky television and wifi. If you need to do washing we have the facilities.
We have Italian, Vietnamese, Indian, Chineseas well as a fish and chip shop at our local shops 300metres away. Some other shops are a beauty shop, shoe shop, bakery, a lovely cafe and a small supermarket.

Atención a los huéspedes

We get a feel from our guests as to whether they would prefer to be self sufficient or if a good chat is what they were after. We respect our guests privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are at the end of a long drive so our place is very quiet.


Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $15
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

- We are happy to collect you from the airport for no extra charge.
- We are friendly obliging people
- There is a cat in the house but most likely you will not see her as it sleeps a lot!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de ValVal es SuperAnfitrión.
Mayo de 2017
We enjoyed our first stay with Jane and Brian so much that we had no hesitation in booking our return visit to Christchurch to stay with them again. They are fabulous hosts and will bend over backwards to make you happy. Their home is just lovely and so Central to the city. 10 out of 10!!

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Abril de 2017
This is an excellent place to stay in Christchurch. The hosts Jane and Brian are very friendly and their home is extremely comfortable. These guys go the extra mile to make your stay as easy as possible :)

Perfil de usuario de ValVal es SuperAnfitrión.
Abril de 2017
A stay with Jane and Brian is a must! They are warm and welcoming hosts and their beautiful home feels like "a home away from home", (quiet, well equipped, private & clean). Even though we only had a few hours with them due to our busy stay in Christchurch it was a memorable one. Thanks Jane and Brian

Perfil de usuario de Christian
Marzo de 2017
Jane and Brian are the best hosts that you can think of! Thank you for your hospitality and making us feel at home. The room and bathroom were nice and clean! There is no better place to stay in Christchurch!

Perfil de usuario de Neil
Febrero de 2017
Very friendly people. Very clean room with its own bathroom. Would stay there again. 5 stars.

Perfil de usuario de Jack
Octubre de 2016
The location is perfect exactly as described and better , upscale neighborhood , really the picture does not do justice Super clean , modern private room very comfy bed Jane and her husband went out there way to welcome me , including driving around on vip tour of Christchurch including driving me to the airport So far was the most enjoyable experience on all air bnb I used every where including Europe Well worth my my Highly Recommended better than any hotel Thanks Jane sorry I forgot your husband name

Se registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jane
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares