Deep closet space with shoe shelves
Habitación luminosa y acogedora en una hermosa casa
Habitación luminosa y acogedora en una hermosa casa

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esta descripción se tradujo de forma automática del Inglés con Google Translate, así que es posible que tenga errores.

El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 10:00 a 12:00
Salida: 15:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Desayuno
Internet inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Plancha

Precios
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 12:00.

-No use of laundry facilities for short stays (less than 14 days).
- Breakfast (if requested) is light "continental" ex. croissant and coffee/juice

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - 2 gatos
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - baño

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Susy
Septiembre de 2016
Helena es genial, te hace sentir como en casa. La descripción coincide tal cual el lugar, es muy acogedor y limpio. El barrio es muy tranquilo y agradable y esta muy bien ubicado, es muy fácil y rápido trasladarse en transporte público.

Perfil de usuario de Julien
Agosto de 2017
Helena welcomed me very well, the bedroom is really nice with space. The breakfast is really good as well and i appreciated to speak with her. PS: She is an amazing artist

Perfil de usuario de Kumiko
Junio de 2017
Helena is kind and cheerful. It was a first time to come to Kanada so she gave me a map. Furthermore, she prepared my breakfast everyday. But there is not a hairdryer. It was important for Japanese girl Thanks for everything!
Perfil de usuario de Helena
Respuesta de Helena:
Kumiko,Thank you for your feedback I will take notice of the hairdryer request for future guests.However,I'm sorry this was your experience.I certainly take pride in a high standard of cleanliness and ensuring each guest receives freshly cleaned; blankets,sheets pillows etc as well as providing 2-3 towels on arrival. Carpets and flooring is also attended to prior to each guest. thank you Helena
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Guillermo
Mayo de 2017
Helena was wonderful, very attentive, creative and humble hostess to share their passion and knowledge. I stayed there for 12 days. The room is very spacious, comfortable and clean.

Perfil de usuario de Eduardo
Mayo de 2017
Everything was great. Helena was very nice and friendly

Perfil de usuario de Kilian
Abril de 2017
Room as pictured, comfortable and bright; Helena was a nice and quiet host. Her home is close to the subway and a GO train station – perfect if you are traveling without a car. The neighbourhood is quiet and very family-friendly.

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Octubre de 2016
I stayed with Helena for about 3 weeks, and it was a great experience. It really felt like getting back to the roots of what Airbnb started out as. Helena made me breakfast every morning, and often shared her meals with me. I miss our conversations about politics, art, and life. It was great getting to meet her lovely daughters when they visited on occasion. It was so important to feel like part of a community and to get insider tips about the city. Even though I was traveling alone, I never felt lonely at Helena's house. :) While the neighborhood isn't exactly trendy or hopping, it was very nice to be RIGHT next to two major subway stations and right next to a GO train station. This made it very easy to travel around the city on public transit. There is also a large grocery store just a few minutes' walk away from the house, so this was super convenient. I also enjoyed walking about 30 minutes south to the trendy Beaches neighborhood. If you're looking for places right by the house, I can recommend Cool Runnings if you like Caribbean food and Press Coffee & Books for a cute coffee shop. Overall, if you're looking for a safe stay with a host who really treats you like family, stay with Helena!

Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Helena

I have a spacious 3 bedroom house with backyard and 2 cats. I have had students stay with me for 10+ years, as I have 2 extra rooms in the lower level. Currently it's just myself at the house. I'm an artist and I work from home and my backyard studio. A light breakfast can be provided (ex. juice & toast). We have a preference for female guests as this is often requested by other guests from particular cultures. Thank you for understanding!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares