Canal outside our home, leading to a beautiful park (the Erasmus Park)Living / dining room with oak floors, large TV, cable TV channels, Netflix, 7 seater wooden dining table, luxury sofa and Sonos wireless music with Spotify unlimited :)
Huge (140m2) Family Apartment in the "Gold West"

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home has 3 bedrooms and sleeps three couples or a family. Big kitchen. It's 10 minutes on a tram from Dam Square, Anne Frank, Vondelpark, Leidseplein, Central Station. It's looks onto a quiet canal near a park full of rabbits! There are lots of new cocktail and gin tonic bars, burger joints and classy restaurants. We have a full tennis court outside our door as well as a kids playground with slides/swings and a basketball court. We will leave you tennis rackets, ping pong and a basketball :)

El lugar

The space is very large, comfortable, clean. The open kitchen allows for great entertainment in the evening. Stream some tunes on Spotify to the wireless speakers, cook fresh food from the market and sit down together at the huge dining table. Afterwards watch some Netflix. You can see the TV from the sofa and from the dining table at the same time! Take a bath and go to bed with your favourite song paying. Wake up to Nespresso coffee on the terrace and do it all again!

Disponible para huéspedes

You can access the whole apartment - 3 bedrooms, living/dining room, kitchen, 2 bathrooms, waser/dryer room. One room (a tiny bedroom) with some personal items will be locked

Atención a los huéspedes

We have a manager and cleaner that can take care of your questions and any problems. Also we have lots of friendly neighbours we can ask to help if you need something quickly. We've got your back!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual, 1 sofá cama, 1 cuna

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $49
Depósito de seguridad $308
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gabriella
Agosto de 2016
Me and my friends had a really pleasant stay at Alex's family apartment. Alex and his family were on holiday so put us in touch with a neighbourhood friend who gave us the keys and showed us around the rooms. She ghave us brilliant information about the local shops, tourist attractions and the best way to get around too. She was quick to offer that if there were any problems or we needed any help we could reach out to her as she was local. Alex also gave me some good tourist information. Both were super helpful and great hosts! The pictures of the apartment don't give it nowhere near the justice it deserves. Super spacious place! Really relaxing! Even though we didn't have the pleasure of meeting the home owners, you could really see their personality through their place. The apartment was really clean, with fresh linen fitted and towels for everyone. Caitie (Alex's neighbourhood friend) had let us know we could help ourselves to any food stuffs in the pantry. Again, great hosts! Really enjoyable stay and the area was super convenient for us! Local supermarket close by, short walk to tram stop that goes into the centre. A stones throw away from a beautiful park. Perfect! Wouldn't hesitate to stay at this apartment again in the future. Many thanks to Alex & Caitie for helping us have a really enjoyable stay and trip to Amsterdam.
Perfil de usuario de Alex
Respuesta de Alex:
Wow, thanks so much for the great review Gabriella!
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Tetiana
Agosto de 2016
The apartment is really big and comfortable! It is provided with everything to make our vacation nice and convenient. There is a nice channel on one side, tennis and basketball court on the other side. The location is pretty close to city centre, you can get there in 15-20 minutes by public transport. We had an issue with transportation so we arrived late, but the host was so kind to check us in much later than we agreed before. So we had really great time in Amsterdam, many thanks to Alex and Caitie!!!
Perfil de usuario de Alex
Respuesta de Alex:
Very welcome, thanks again!
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Erin
Julio de 2016
I highly recommend staying here! It is a very big and beautiful apartment. Even with four people staying here we found it very spacious. It is very close to the tram which made it easy to travel around. The host was very kind and quick to respond. We appreciated the email giving us recommendations for things to do, information about the apartment, and directions from the airport to the apartment. The apartment contains everything needed for a comfortable stay. Thank you for helping make our trip to Amsterdam a great experience!
Perfil de usuario de Alex
Respuesta de Alex:
Thanks very much for being great first guests! We appreciate the nice review too!
Julio de 2016

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Junio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Alex

I am Irish, I live in Amsterdam with my Californian wife. I am a professional magician and have just started Amsterdam’s first magic theater show for the public. I love running, tennis and hanging out with my kids!

El barrio

Espacios similares