Secluded location 10 minutes from downtown
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $5
Depósito de seguridad $125
Precio por fin de semana $45 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Midlane FarmMidlane Farm es SuperAnfitrión.
Mayo de 2017
Amazing hosts and amazing place! I was able to relax outdoors with the quiet and the deer running through the woods after a day of travel. I hope to stay here every time I am in town and look forward to seeing John and Donna!

Perfil de usuario de Kathleen
Abril de 2017
This place is a warm, friendly, affordable, welcoming home with helpful, caring hosts. Great place to stay before beginning our AT segment hike. :)

Perfil de usuario de Cheryl
Abril de 2017
John and Donna's home was just wonderful. I booked the room on short notice and they were quick to respond. They have a cozy and very clean home where you are made to feel very welcomed. I welcome definitely stay here next time I am in this area.

Perfil de usuario de Swaz
Marzo de 2017
Beautiful location off the beaten track. Warmly furnished house with super friendly hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Febrero de 2017
10/10 would recommend! John was so kind and helpful. He wanted our stay to be as good as possible, which it was! The house is beautiful. The pictures do not give it credit. There is a beautiful kitchen and living space in addition to your room. He was the perfect host with the perfect place! Would come back without a doubt.

Perfil de usuario de Greg
Diciembre de 2016
John and Donna were perfect hosts for my stay at their incredible home tucked away up a mountain road just a few minutes from Dahlonega, Georgia. Their more than spacious home is very upscale with modern furnishings and a decor that at first sight was almost unbelievable. They opened their door and welcomed me as if I were family. They even had the coffee maker set where all I had to do was push the on button for my cup of morning jo. Should the need arise, I will definitely consider staying at this airbnb should I need lodging again in this beautiful area of north Georgia. To Donna and John, "Thanks so much!" Hope to see you again, Greg

Perfil de usuario de Caterina
Noviembre de 2016
'Secluded' (and quiet) is a very accurate description. I had an amazing stay at John and Donna's, who are welcoming and easy to communicate. Located between Dahlonega (barely a 10 minute drive to Walmart) and Amicalola Falls SP (about 30 minutes away, driving slow to enjoy the fall colors), the whole house is immaculate and spacious (the pictures don't do it justice). Sharing a bathroom with another guest room was a 'non-issue'. (Side note - great Wifi service!) John's directions are excellent. However, if you do not drive gravel mountain roads regularly, do arrive before dark. I hope they have a room open every time I visit the area.

Este anfitrión tiene 34 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Dahlonega, Georgia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de JohnJohn es SuperAnfitrión.

I love cycling and mountain biking in particular. If you're looking for a bike friendly place you've found it!

If you're a thru-hiker or family member we're about 20 miles from the Southern terminus of the AT. I'll gladly give hikers a lift to Springer if you're staying with us.

When I'm not out in the woods on a mountain bike or hiking trails somewhere I work as a GIS analyst.

My wife and I love to cook and I have a weak spot for a good burger though of late we've been experimenting with Indian cuisine! We're cat people and currently have two indoor models that allow us to share their home!

Current project:

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares