Parking for 5 to 6 carseat-in kitchen

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

3 bedrooms:
1 - queen air mattress and/or double futon
1 - double with 2 pc ensuite
1 - double futon

Walking distance to Rouge Park, a designated Provincial park, featuring a sandy beach, forests and rolling hills where you can hike, swim, canoe and fish. Close to UTSC and Seneca campus. Escape to an oasis - large gazebo in the backyard that backs into a ravine.
Good for couples, solo adventurers, small family and business travellers

El lugar

A quaint unassuming cottage from the outside but live large inside. Clean, spacious, tastefully decorated. Non-smoking, pet-free accommodation.

Disponible para huéspedes

Kitchen, bathroom, living room, dining room, gazebo in the back yard, internet, your own private room. Basically, the whole house to yourself.

Atención a los huéspedes

If needed, we can be available.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 41 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 41
Depósito de seguridad: 409
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 3
1 cama de matrimonio

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

Check in after 4 PM unless pre-arranged.

Outdoor footwear are not to be worn inside the house otherwise security deposit will be applied.

No pets.

No smoking inside the house. Breaking this rule will cost you. If you do smoke outside, please discard butts in ashtrays provided only.

Be conscientious, mindful and respectful with our home and things. Clean up after yourself.

Conserve energy by turning lights off when not in use and take shorter showers.

And please, towels are not to be used to remove make-up. Please use cotton wipes provided.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jean-Luc
Agosto de 2017
Accueil parfait et chaleureux. Je recommande vivement l'hospitalité, la disponibilité et la gentillesse de nos hôtes. Un vrai moment de bonheur. Parfait pour visiter le Canada. Simply perfect ! Thank you

Perfil de usuario de Mel
Julio de 2017
Great place with many extra features.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Marzo de 2017
This was a great place. Clean, comfortable and quiet. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Aj
Aj
Octubre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Savannah
Octubre de 2016
This was my first airbnb stay and it was perfect. My friends and I really enjoyed the stay. Pictures don't do the house justice! Very spacious, bright, and clean. The hosts were very accommodating even though I was late to check in. Thank you so much Les and Arlina for helping to make my birthday everything I wanted. You guys are awesome

Perfil de usuario de Isabel
Septiembre de 2016
Beautiful home. Had a very comfortable and pleasant stay. Loved our hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Nathan
Septiembre de 2016
Les and Arlina'splace was excellent. We enjoyed our stay there and they made sure everything was in excellent shape for us.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Junio 2016
Perfil de usuario de LesArlina

Between my husband, Les, and I, we have four grown daughters. As recent empty-nesters, we have opened our home to guests from around the world. Not quite close to retirement yet, our full time employment keeps us busy. Given the time and the option, I would rather paint, sculpt, sketch, experiment on cooking and/or spend time with family and friends.
Les is a CFL fan and attends most Argos home games with his father.
Together, we both enjoy watching UFC and right now, Conor McGregor is our man. And if you don't know who or what I'm talking about here, not to worry, we still have many other varied interests.

We look forward to welcoming you into our home and hosting your stay. We are friendly but not too much that it will creep you out. We think we are funny and we are definitely sure that you will enjoy your stay at our place. If not, there is always the next time.

Idiomas: English, Tagalog
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares