Modern studio flat next to station in Greenwich
Modern studio flat next to station in Greenwich
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My flat is next to Deptford DLR station with only 10min walk to Greenwich Park, National Maritime Museum, The Cutty Sark, The Royal Observatory, 、Goldsmiths College & Greenwich University. It takes around 15min to O2 Centre or Canary Wharf and 20min to London Bridge or 25min to Bank。24 hour security, furnished with high quality furniture, with ktichen and bathroom. It's suitable for business travellers,tourists or family.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $56
Depósito de seguridad $278
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $125 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancellations

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Septiembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Septiembre de 2016
Sylvia was a lifesaver and able to accept us very last minute! We were very thankful for her place. It was easy to uber anywhere and we were able to see the sights of London! Slept the three of us just fine and there was everything we needed including a washer dryer that worked wonderfully!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sylvia

Hi, I am Sylvia. This is not the first time I used Airbnb, but it's the first time I put my flat in here.

I am a curator. I love travelling, reading, yoga, cooking and art. I am a big fan of Masterchef !

As soon as I moved to the area, I fell in love with Greenwich. Next to Deptford Bridge DLR station, 15min to Canary Wharf or London Bridge, 25min to Bank. Here is just 8-10min walk to historic Greenwich town centre. With train only 15min to London Bridge or Canary Wharf. I enjoy every inch of good that Greenwich offers, walking in Greenwich park in a nice day, having coffee with my friends in Greenwich market or cycling around Thames Riverside...

Welcome you to London. I am looking forward to meeting new friends from Airbnb.

Idiomas: English, 中文

El barrio

Espacios similares