Ir al contenido
Clean and big enough kitchen spaceQueen sized bed. Extra mattress available
Central & Spacious Apartment very near DMall/ Mcdo
Central & Spacious Apartment very near DMall/ Mcdo
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Si usted está buscando un espacio asequible y acogedor en el corazón de Boracay, nuestra habitación puede ser una gran opción para usted. Nuestro espacio es un estudio grande que es bueno para grupos pequeños. Podemos proporcionar hasta 2 colchones adicionales. Totales 3 camas queen. Situado a 2 minutos de DMall y McDonalds, a 7 minutos de la playa blanca. Muy cerca de tiendas y bares. DMall es considerado como el centro. No estoy siempre en la isla pero mi conserje ayuda en la limpieza y la preparación de la habitación.
translated by Google

If you are looking for an affordable cozy space at the heart of Boracay, our room may be a great option for you.

Our space is a large studio flat that's good for small groups. We can provide up to 2 extra mattress. Totals 3 queen beds.

Located 2 minutes from DMall and McDonalds, 7 mins to the White beach. Very near stores and bars. DMall is considered to be the center.

I am not always in the island but my caretaker helps in cleaning and preparation of the room.

El lugar

El espacio puede ser simple, pero el techo alto hace que el lugar se sienta más espacioso. Mucho espacio para hasta 6 personas.
translated by Google

The space may be simple but the high ceiling makes the place feel extra spacious. Lots of room for even up to 6 persons.

Disponible para huéspedes

Un poco de diversión
translated by Google

Some fun

Atención a los huéspedes

Estoy siempre en línea y puede ser enviado a través de Airbnb. Yo normalmente respondo rápido. Puedo no estar en la isla todo el tiempo, pero tengo un cuidador que puede ayudar a cualquiera de mis invitados :)
translated by Google

I am always online and can be messaged via Airbnb. I typically reply fast. I may not be in the island all the time but i do have a caretaker that can help any of my guests :)

Se admiten mascotas
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para familias y niños
Personas adicionales $13 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

No smoking inside the unit please
No parties unless I am invited

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

72 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Cory
Noviembre de 2017
Coy’ place was perfect. As advertised plus more. Was able to walk to all locations this trip. Would stay again if returning to Boracay.

Perfil de usuario de Guillermo
Noviembre de 2017
Miscommunication on the location. Photos on the listing shows beach front. But it was false advertisement. Thought it was walking distance to white beach, but still a ways to go...and worse, the location is in the bad neighborhood, unsafe part of town. We didn't feel comfortable on the location. However, the condo itself is ok. Just the location. Coy's caretaker did took care of us by leading us to a place we felt safe and would enjoy Boracay. Thank you Selfa. Though I was willing to forgo my payment, I got charge again, and twice the amount I originally paid. I am currently requesting a refund. Still in progress. Overall, I had a horrible experience and ruined our day getting settle into Boracay.
Perfil de usuario de Coy
Respuesta de Coy:
Reading the details of the listing is important sir. The photo of the beach in my listing which made you think that my room was beachfront has a caption of “7 minutes walk to the beach”. I’ve mentioned walking distances to the beach throughout the description page of my listing. And even the map indicates I’m not beachfront. Clearly you didnt review the listing well and simply decided to cancel when you got the island. Sorry you had to cancel but I’d doubt you’d get your refund. Per Airbnb customer service, you werent able to provide sufficient info to back your story up. Also, you were in my area 5 minutes and you say it’s not safe. It is a locals area. True, It doesnt look like the resorts of the beachfront but it doesnt mean it’s unsafe sir. Boracay may be globally popular but it is still a province. And there are spots that still feel like the old Boracay. And that is my area. Anyway, I’m sure you had fun in the island. I wish you experienced the great energy of the place and its people.
Noviembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Marvin
Junio de 2017
Well what can I say? At first I was skeptical using this app but I was proven wrong when I stayed at Coy's place. He was very professional, friendly and courteous host. Despite all my thousand questions he never failed to answer me. Im very picky and do have high standards because I travel a lot and used to the amenities of hotels but Coy's place was very convenient and has all the stuff I needed. The place was exactly what was described by the owner as well as past guests. I do highly recommend it and already recommended it with other friends. It's location is so close to everywhere which was the best attraction of this place. It was 3mins away from the d'mall and 2more mins from there to the white beach!!!! Love his place. But of course not all stay are perfect. Just few things: 1. Rice cooker wasn't working properly. We tried cooking rice and took us forever to cook it and finally gave up. It Needs to be checked. 2. Maybe put a lil instructions on how to use your stove. It was a lil harder to use since Im not use to that kind of equipment( just me) lol. 3. Maybe you want to put like some bug spray or bug light outside apt cuz at night by our doors there were lots of bugs and mosquitoes. 4. Tv remote either needs new battery or needs to be checked. It was hard using it. Nonetheless I still gave 5stars because all these minor mishaps didn't ruin our stay and his caretaker was very friendly and cheery to see us!!!! Thanks again Coy! I will surely comeback and book again...

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Abril de 2017
Coy's place is fantastic! It is a short walk from the beach and all of he restaurants, and quite close to the grocery store, Crafts of Boracay, and other markets. It is spacious - the photos don't do it justice. The kitchen has a crock pot, an electric tea kettle, and a refrigerator (no stove or oven) that we used to prepare meals. The bed was very comfortable, as was the air conditioning. Communication with Coy was great, too.

Perfil de usuario de Shaira Ann
Noviembre de 2017
Coy's place is very near to the white beach, D mall and market. The room is clean and spacious. very accommodating host. I recommend this place for everyone..!!!

Perfil de usuario de Abinesh
Octubre de 2017
Coy’s place is very good. It is located in the centre. The place is very big for the price. You can have a very comfortable stay and coy is a great host

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Octubre de 2017
Coy's place is worth every penny. It is located central and just 5 minutes walk to Dmall and Station 2. The room is very is spacious and can even accommodate 6 to 10 persons. I also love the cleanliness of the room (also the CR). There`s also a TV, WiFi and heater. It has also a mini kitchen where you can cook your own meal (if you are on a tight budget). Thumbs up also to Coy for being a kind host. He always make sure that we have a good stay in his place. Thank you, Coy! When I come back in Boracay, I will be booking again his place!

Malay, FilipinasSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Coy

I am an entrepreneur in Boracay who made the island my second home. I have a small space I built at the center of all the action (very near D'Mall). Whenever I am not in the island working, I open my unit for Airbnb guests to use and enjoy.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares