4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Flat has bedroom with double bed, lounge has double sofa bed,cooking facilities, microwave, double hot plate. Shower Toilet and Handbasin. Continental Breakfast provided and laundry facilities available if required. Tea coffee facilities. A 40inch TV with Freeview. Wifi also. This home has a dog who is human friendly.

El lugar

Ideal for skiing accommodation , plus cycling and many tracks for hikers, plus the rail trail and the forgotten world highway.

Disponible para huéspedes

Fully contained unit but if they wish to join us in our home they are welcome

Atención a los huéspedes

As required by Guests

Otros aspectos destacables

We can help people doing the cycling track with getting vehicles to starting and finishing points


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

To feel welcome and treat it as if it is their own and respect. Smoking only in outside in yard area where ash trays are available.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - There is a dog who likes to meet the guest then he will disappear back to his bed

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

98 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Abril de 2017
Wonderful, kind hosts. Lovely breakfast provided, clean and with everything we could have needed after a long day of hiking.

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Marzo de 2017
We had a most pleasant stay. The hosts are exceptionally friendly and took us to see nearby glow worms! The place is spacious, very clean, well equipped, good wifi, good heat, good hot water, everything you need for a perfectly comfortable stay. Nearby many beautiful sites including the Tongariro Alpine Crossing. We provide our highest recommendation to stay here.

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Marzo de 2017
The place worked perfect for what we needed and we enjoyed our stay. The unit has everything you need and Maureen and Les even gave us a few tips on our hike the next day. The room even had a few options for breakfast.

Perfil de usuario de Sofia
Marzo de 2017
Maureen and her husband were really friendly hosts. The room itself is separate from the main house giving you a lot of privacy. Enjoyed our time here!

Perfil de usuario de Joe
Marzo de 2017
Maureen and her husband were very nice hosts and we would recommend them to anyone looking to spend a night close to the Northern Circuit.

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Marzo de 2017
Maureen's place is great. It easily accommodated 3 adults and 1 child. Comfortable and relaxing.

Perfil de usuario de Stacey
Febrero de 2017
Maureen & Lester were the perfect hosts! The space was exactly what we needed and very comfortable. The house is just a few minutes from everything in town. Highly recommended.

Taumarunui, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de MaureenMaureen es SuperAnfitrión.

I love to travel around my home country(New Zealand). I ride endurance horses so this means I get to see some lovely countryside. My husband and I have also travelled to Singapore, Europe, China, Australia and Malaysia.
I love my pets and done mind if we stay in houses with animals.
Im really looking forward to meeting new people and having new adventures.
I have a good sense of humour. Apart from horse riding we also like to ride our motorbike and trying not to fall off!
As a guest you can expect me and my husband Les to be easy going.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares