Rambergsvallen Hisingen. 6-7 min från stan.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Mitt ställe ligger nära centrum, kollektivtrafik, centrum och parker. Bra kommunikation endast 6-7 min in till centrum. 4-5 min till köpcentrum Backa plan. Ramberget ligger 1 min från hemmet för de som vill ha god utkik över Göteborg.. Mitt boende rymmer par, ensamäventyrare, affärsresenärer, familjer (med barn) och max 4 personer, samt husdjur beroende på vilket djur det är, bra med kontakt först. Har balkong.

El lugar

Det finns 2 dubbel bäddar 1 i sovrummet med ben samt en madrass i vardagsrummet, samt möjligheter till fler madrasser samt soffan. Lugnt och skönt område. Finns balkong.

Atención a los huéspedes

Finns i närheten i Gbg, så skulle det vara något så kan jag komma.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial, 1 sofá

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar

- Finns balkong.
-Ingen fest.
Lugnt efter kl 22.00.
-Ingen rökning.
-Lugnt ställe.
-Lämna städat när ni går.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

37 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de New
Septiembre de 2017
It was a well located flat because we wanted to be close to the lindholmen. Otherwise, it is not very central.
Perfil de usuario de Anayah
Respuesta de Anayah:
It takes with tramp 6-7 min to town. Mayby you went round the whole area down to Lindholmen and around then it takes longer time to town cos its going round everyting and then it takes about 15 min about mayby even little more. But if you take the tram that going straight it takes only 6-7 min. But of course this apartment is not in the middle of town but not so out eaither very near. Best Regards/anayah
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Bettina
Agosto de 2017
The flat is nice and big enough for 2 couples. The matras is cosy. It takes about 5 min to the tram and then about 10min to the city centre. The check-in went well, but the check-out was strange. We left the keys in the apartement and told Anayah (via SMS and email - this was what we agreed on), but she did not respond, not even after a second email. I was worried... but in total the stay was really nice!

Perfil de usuario de Paola
Agosto de 2017
Alloggio con sistemazione di base, due adulti e due ragazzi siamo stati bene, ma una persona, come si vede nelle foto, è sistemata con un materasso sul pavimento. Non è centrale, ma è ben servito dai mezzi pubblici. C'è occorrente per cucinare, ma c'è un solo piccolo negozio vicino casa per la spesa. Anayah è stata molto cortese e puntuale. Ottima soluzione per un budget non alto. Per visitare la città va molto bene
Perfil de usuario de Anayah
Respuesta de Anayah:
Greetings Paola. Thank you for coming. It wa snice meeting you. About the shop there is one and then there is a walk way about 5-6 min there you can find over 4 shops to buy veggies its also take the bus there and take only 2 min and one station away and goes every 10 min. Yes my home is kind of simple but relaxed with a yoga/mediation feeling atmosphere. The madrass is very good for the back for those who has back problem and as well goes little with the yoga. Thank you once more for coming. Best Regards/anayah
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Agosto de 2017
Anayah communicated well with us and was very helpful. The flat was clean and tidy and all set out for us to sleep extremely comfortably. The immediate area is quiet with some play areas for my children and an open air swimming pool which we enjoyed using. It was just 4 stops on a bus into town. We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you Anayah.
Perfil de usuario de Anayah
Respuesta de Anayah:
Thank you Kevin. It was nice to have you there. You and your children was very kind people and im happy to meet you, you was such positive. Thank you for coming.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Agosto de 2017
We had a great stay at Anayah's apartment, it was cosy and clean with everything we needed. It was really quick to get a bus to the apartment from the main station in town. Anayah was really kind and helpful :)

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Agosto de 2017
Anayah was very kind. When I was not able to check-in on time, she waited for me at the train station for 30 mins to give me the key. Her home was very clean and well organised. Though the apartment was in 3rd floor which was hard for my old parents to climb, her kindness and her home surpasses that. I would strongly recommend her home for anyone. I wish her good luck..

Perfil de usuario de SissSiss es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2017
Anayahs leilighet i Göteborg var akkurat det vi trengte. Det var enkelt å komme seg til byen. Bussturen tok bare noen minutter, og gikk hele tiden. Leiligheten var behagelig og i rolige omgivelser. Anayah var en utmerket vert. Anbefales!

Gotemburgo, SueciaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Anayah

Mitt namn är Anayah Norlin är en person som är väldigt kreativ inom musik & konst. Jobbar internationellt med min musik samt, driver företag inom med varumärke som heter URBICA eko och recycle- kläd och design. Gillar lugn och ro och gör mycket yoga. Min passion är hälsa och min kreativitet. Gillar naturen och att ha det mysigt. Social, komunikativ och positiv person.

Índice de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares