The double bed comes with extra blankets and pillows.
Cosy Bedroom 10 minutes from Tullamarine airport
Cosy Bedroom 10 minutes from Tullamarine airport
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to public transport, the airport, parks, and cafes.
This listing is for a single room with a double bed - great for couples, singles, and business travellers.

The house is cosy, with kitchen, wifi, bathroom and laundry facilities. Linen, towels, a heater and clothes storage are provided.

I have only one housemate. She's a 25 year old woman who is into baking, cycling and science, and is super lovely. She's happy to chat and make you feel welcome or just give you space.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $6 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa

- Smoking outside is fine


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Suzanne
Julio de 2016
Carmel contacted me before I arrived to ensure I would be able to access the unit. She was very friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and the shower hot and there were fresh towels waiting.

Perfil de usuario de 子蛟
Julio de 2016
Taelor's is the first place i stayed in mel and it's really nice.i felt i was at home with all the useful amenities.and camel is a nice roomy who gave much help and instructions.nice experience there.thank you both.

Perfil de usuario de Zoey
Julio de 2016
The host gave a lot suggestions to us where we can go in Melbourne and let us know nearby environment. He is not here though. He still tried help a lot and take care how we are going during staying days.

Oak Park, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Taelor

I work as a cook and enjoy gardening and cycling in my spare time.

I travel almost every year, and rent my room out while I'm gone.

I love the freedom and flexibility of Airbnb, and the sense it gives you of really living in a place while you're traveling.

Espacios similares