Quality new full size mattress with memory foam pad on top Lots of pillows
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
0 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
0 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This private room near SF is separate from the main house in our 20 ft. RV, it features a microwave, a table for a workspace, free internet access, and free parking. The shared bathroom is located in main house. Sleeps one comfortably, two max.

El lugar

This room is in a 20 ft RV parked in the driveway just outside the main house, creating a more private listing for our guests. The RV is not large but is plenty big enough for 1 or 2 people, it includes a mini fridge, microwave, a mini kitchen area.The Rv also has extra sheets, extra towels, extra blankets, plenty of pillows, air conditioning, space heater, closets with shelving for storing clothing and personal belongings , a small bathroom counter and mirror that can be used as a vanity, the RV has lots of storage spots, the RV does NOT have a TV. The water and bathroom facilities in the RV cannot be used because we do not have sewer hookups on our property so the bathroom facility is located SEPARATE FROM THE RV in the main house. Our home is a very clean and organized home, we do live here so it is not always perfect but clutter and messes bother me so we keep things up on a regular basis.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes tendrán acceso a aparcamiento gratuito, código wi-fi para Internet, un montón de mantas extra para esas noches chili, sábanas adicionales para estancias más largas, un montón de almohadas, calefacción, ventilador, aire acondicionado, los huéspedes también serán bienvenidos a unirse a nosotros en Las zonas de estar de la casa principal que incluyen el patio trasero, garaje café, comedor, cocina y sala de estar. Los huéspedes también tendrán acceso a un bar de desayuno estilo en movimiento. El bar de desayuno es normalmente abastecido con cosas como cereales secos, paquetes instantáneos de avena, barras de granola, pan o bagels para tostado, se extiende, tartas pop, ya veces un pastel empacado o muffin. También hay una máquina de café Keriug w / vainas de café, asst. Sabores del té, y cacao a veces caliente. También a veces tenemos fruta fresca en la cocina invitados son bienvenidos a.
translated by Google

Guest will have access to free parking, wi-fi code for Internet, plenty of extra blankets for those chili nights, extra sheets for longer stays, plenty of pillows, heater, fan, air conditioning, guests will also be welcome to join us in the living areas of the main house which include the backyard, garage cafe, dining area, kitchen and living room.
Guests will also have access to an on-the-go style breakfast bar. The Breakfast bar is usually stocked with things like dry cereal, instant oatmeal packets, granola bars, bread or bagels for toasting, spreads, pop tarts, and sometimes a packaged pastry or muffin. There is also a Keriug coffee machine w/coffee pods, asst. tea flavors, and sometimes hot cocoa. We also sometimes have fresh fruit in the kitchen guests are welcome to.

Atención a los huéspedes

Nos encanta la gente y la conversación por lo que si desea ser social entrar en la casa principal para visitar con nosotros, pero si usted prefiere estar solo la habitación está separada de la casa principal y hay muchos lugares para encontrar la soledad y vamos a respetar su privacidad . Hacemos una reunión en nuestra casa el segundo y cuarto jueves de cada mes de 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm y una cena ligera se sirve, nuestros huéspedes están invitados a unirse a nosotros si su estancia debe caer en uno de esos jueves Noches, pero si usted decide no unirse a usted puede escapar a su habitación para evitar el hub bub. De vez en cuando voy a tener amigos, pero siempre voy a hacer mi mejor esfuerzo para hacerle saber que nuestra casa es muy tranquila.
translated by Google

We love people and conversation so if you wish to be social come into the main house to visit with us but if you prefer to be alone the room is separate from the main house and there are many places to find solitude and we will respect your privacy. We do host a get together in our home on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of every month from 7:30pm - 9:30pm and a light dinner is served, our guests are invited to join us if your stay should fall on one of those Thursday evenings but should you choose not to join you can escape away to your room to avoid the hub bub. Occasionally I will have friends over but I will always do my best to let you know other than that our home is very quiet.

Otros aspectos destacables

Tenemos otro listado que también es una estructura separada de una habitación, situada en nuestro patio trasero así que hay una ocasión que podríamos estar recibiendo a otro huésped aparte de usted durante su estancia.
translated by Google

We do have another listing that is also a separate one room structure, located in our backyard so there is a chance that we could be hosting another guest besides you during your stay.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Plancha

Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $15
Precio por fin de semana $45 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Check in time: 3pm
Check out time 11am

No Alcohol
No Smoking
No Drugs
No Pets
No extra Guests unless approved through Air B&B

Quiet hours before 10am and after 10pm.

Please be respectful in the main house since the family has working members that wake early so they retire early.

You can use the kitchen in the main house to cook by arrangement with the host. A microwave and mini fridge are provided in your room for your convenience at all times.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

31 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Harry
Agosto de 2017
Michele and David were very warm and welcoming. Michele greeted me in the drive way and took time to show me around. I would definitely visit again.

Perfil de usuario de Justin
Agosto de 2017
Stellar, in all ways!

Perfil de usuario de Gary
Agosto de 2017
Dave and Michele should be poster advocates for Airbnb. They understand the concept of Bed n Breakfast. Morning treats were fantastic along with a Kureg coffee brewer. Easy access by car, comfortable and safe location and restful accommodations. Would not hesitate to return.

Perfil de usuario de Yoko
Julio de 2017
The hosts welcomed me and everything was cleaned and well arranged. I'll definitely recommend you to stay at their place!!

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Junio de 2017
Dave and Michele's RV is an amazing value. Michele is a wonderful host and provides so many extra amenities and was very responsive. I was apprehensive at first but would not hesitate to stay here again if I needed to.

Perfil de usuario de Maria Elena
Mayo de 2017
Breakfast bar is very nice.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Mayo de 2017
Enjoyed my stay.

Este anfitrión tiene 49 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Concord, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Dave & MicheleDave & Michele es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm Michele Crawford. I have spent 32 years teaching in different capacities. I have worked with young children for all of those 32 years (currently leading the Children's Ministry at our church), I have also taught a small private school Home Ec class for 20 years (in my home) and have done Recreational Activities with the Elderly for the past 13 years. My oldest son and my daughter both got married within 5 months of each other this past year. For an entire year, I poured myself into their weddings, crafting, decorating, landscaping & even building things some of which you will get to see if you come and stay with us because we hosted something for both weddings at our home. I love people of any age, I enjoy spending time with family and friends, up cycling furniture, crafting, trying new recipes & cooking with others. I am a very clean organized person, everything has to have a place. My husband Dave and I only have one son left at home and we miss the activity of a full house so we decided to host with AirB&B.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares