This is the main living spaceThis is a view of the terrace from main living space
Adorable single Mayor.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Next to metro Sol and Opera, excellent wifi, lift, terrace, very elegant flat of 100m2 totally renovated by interior designer.
Excellent location, heart of Madrid of the Austrias, ideal to visit museums like the Prado and discover Madrid,s day and night life. Fully equipped kitchen, lounge of 50 m2.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Depósito de seguridad $123
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Non smoking, and to maintain the cleanliness of the common areas Such as Kitchen And bathroom for instance In The same state as encountered.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de JeromeJerome es SuperAnfitrión.
Junio de 2017
I enjoyed staying at Carole's place. She's a wonderful woman full of interesting stories through her unique life experiences and had great recommendations I could depend on. She is busy but tried to make time in her day when she could to talk. Her flat is lovely with nice interior design that is an expression of herself and her life. I could not ask for a better location as I was walking distance (30 min or less walk) to 75% of Madrid and otherwise a short metro ride to anywhere. She loves good food so she will steer you the right way to good restaurants as a local resident of over 17 years. The room is small but quaint and did not use the place to cook but she did invite me to use the kitchen if needed and was very accommodating. Fantastic experience.

Madrid, EspañaSe registró en Junio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Carole

Hello,

My experiences include Interior Designer and I am an Actress.

I am a very active person with a lot of passion for life. I have lived in various countries, I speak 4 Languages (French, Spanish, English and Portuguese). I enjoy Theater, Opera, Art, Food, Life.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Português

El barrio

Espacios similares