Ir al contenido

On the outskirts but yet so central

Perfil de usuario de Brigette
Brigette

On the outskirts but yet so central

Habitación privada en suite con entrada independiente
6 huéspedes2 habitaciones2 camas1 baño compartido
6 huéspedes
2 habitaciones
2 camas
1 baño compartido

Our place is close to a large shopping mall, and very close to some eateries (5 mins drive) it is very easy to find as the motorway on off ramps are very close, We are about 35 minutes drive to the airport in light traffic. We handy to both North Shore and West Coast beaches. The bathroom/toilet is in the main house. An extra two mattresses can be put on the floor to accommodate six people. The ferry to AKL City is just over the hill about 3 minutes drive away.

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Cocina
Wifi
Zona para trabajar con computadoras
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama king size
Habitación 2
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 cama matrimonial

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

4 evaluaciones
Veracidad
4.8
Comunicación
4.8
Limpieza
4.8
Ubicación
4.5
Llegada
4.8
Calidad
4.8
Perfil de usuario de Vassilios
Vassilios
abril de 2017
perfect for peace and quiet yet host is there for any help and made my stay feel like home
Perfil de usuario de Andre
Andre
febrero de 2017
Very comfortable, spacious room, with a microwave, kettle, massive TV and stereo in the room. The hosts we extremely friendly and showed me incredible hospitality! Certainly recommend!!
Perfil de usuario de Gesi
Gesi
noviembre de 2016
Where should I start? I am still at Brigettes home, because I feel like a familymember. The whole family is super nice, funny and helpfull. I was allowed to eat and drink with them like a part of the family. But it goes even further, Brigette and the entire family organize so…
Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Christopher
julio de 2016
I was only supposed to be staying for a week which turned out to be 3 weeks while inbetween looking/moving houses. Lovely friendly down to earth people, offered to cook dinners for a small cost if needed, even let me use there van to move our house stuff! The room is private &…
Perfil de usuario de Brigette
Respuesta de Brigette:
Thanks Chris, look forward to seeing you both soon
julio de 2016

Anfitrión: Brigette

Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en junio de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Brigette
4 evaluaciones
We are a family, myself , my partner and his daughter, we all work and have a labrador friendly dog and a large ginger cat. We sometimes have extra family stay and often travel to the Bay of Islands where we have more family. We love fishing and try to get out fishing often.
Atención a los huéspedes
I can help with certain things, just ask, maybe a ride somewhere or dropped to the bus, just depends on timing etc
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Políticas

Normas de la casa

No adecuado para bebés (menores de 2 años)
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible