Large kitchen diner with outside space
En suite in traditional London townhouse

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Habitación doble en suite en una casa tradicional de Londres, recientemente reformada. Ideal para todos los visitantes, incluyendo personas que se mudan a Londres o entre lugares para quedarse, la habitación está disponible para estancias cortas o en una base mes a mes.
translated by Google

En suite double room in a recently renovated, traditional London townhouse. Great for all visitors, including people moving to London or between places to stay, the room's available for short stays or on a month to month basis.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 18:00
Salida: 09:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad $418
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa

We love our house and love to keep it neat and tidy. As it is recently renovated and most of the floorboards are almost 200 years old, we have a no shoes rule.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sally
Julio de 2017
Chris and Mark are lovely people to know for a lifetime. I immediately felt at home. Was given my privacy when needed and they interacted when they felt I was open. They didn't make me feel like I was alone in a country I have no family in. Mark is even helping me find a job! The amount of advise and recommendations... i can't begin to elaborate. It didn't feel like I rented out their place, rather, like I was over at close friends. They have a lovely townhouse situated in one of the nicest places in London: elite, close to public transportation both buses and tube, surrounded by tons of diverse restaurants, beauty salons, fitness centers, gyms, pubs, bakeries, etc. I didn't really need to leave Fulham at all, and when I did, appreciated the townhouse tremendous. The taste of the house is out of this world, and is quite spacious and sunny. I would definitely rent THIS particular suite out again, next time with my two girls. I strongly recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Sean
Julio de 2017
Excellent accommodation - perfect for my visit. The accommodation was exactly as described - a very clean bedroom with attached bathroom in a very clean, stylish townhouse. Chris was extremely easy to contact when coordinating my arrival, and he and Mark were fantastic hosts. There are many restaurants/shops within a few minutes walking distance, and though I walked everywhere, multiple public transit options are nearby. They would provide easy access to wherever one might need to go. I would absolutely stay here again on future trips to London.

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Junio de 2017
I really enjoyed staying at Chris's place. The room is clean and bright, and it is so nice to have your own en-suite bathroom. Chris and Mark treat their guests like friends, and they really go out of their way to make sure the guests have a comfortable stay.

Perfil de usuario de Cem
Noviembre de 2016
Great Experience! Mark and Chris are great hosts! Definitely recommend!

Este anfitrión tiene 12 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de ChrisChris es SuperAnfitrión.

Easy going, laid back and ultra welcoming - I was born in London and have been back in this city for the past 15 years or so. I'm a professional guy in my 30s and I love to escape and find new places both near and far. When I stay with other people I always look after their homes as if they were my own.

Índice de respuesta: 92%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares