Appartment in a beautiful green complex

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hurghada. Mubarak 6 area. Two bedroom apartment.
Beautiful gated community.
Green area.
With a large swimming pool, no beach.
For a long or short rentals.
Price please ask.
‪#‎127b1‬

El lugar

Hurghada. Mubarak 6 area. Two bedroom apartment.
Beautiful gated community.
Green area.
With a large swimming pool, no beach.
For a long or short rentals.
Price please ask.
‪#‎127b1‬


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Vesa
Marzo de 2017
I rented long term flat from Alexander almost for three months. I had night fly to Hurghada. It was a deal for AirPort pick up. My fly was little bit late and i arrived about 4 am. He was waiting for me and took me to the flat. I had reserved the flat from Airbnb and Alexander picked me as was agreed. It was January and cold nights. There was three aircondition machines. The flat was cold and i tried to get heating on but they had not checked those before I arrived. Heaters did it not work. They tried to fix it but without success. I was frosen two nights and days before the aircondition repair had time to come so I got flu. I asked my local friend to ask how much they want rent for month. It was a shock. I pay over 200 euros more every months than others who lived in same size flat than i had. I feel betrayed. I asked this from Alexander and he promised me discount(50e). It was not much but we agreed that Then he called me and explained that he can not pay that. He tried to explain currency exchange. I have paid my rent in euros so currency exhange should not have influenced. Alexander did not pay anything back despite his promises. If u want to pay over priced flat rent them Alexander. Unfortunately Alexander did not gain my trust.
Perfil de usuario de Alexander
Respuesta de Alexander:
Dear Vesa, I'm sorry that you did not like my hospitality. You know the conditions of this service AirBnb. And you know that in a month you paid the rent price, which other guests pay for 7-10 days of living in the hotel. Before arrival, you agreed with this price list. The fact that locally each owner offers a different price is their right. Why did not you rent there? It is unfortunate that you did not appreciate that I'm not a taxi driver, but for hospitality, I met you all night at the airport and then answered your questions about life in Egypt for a long time when you arrived at the apartment. I told you that because of the sleepless night of meeting you, the next day, I felt bad. But in any case, I got a lesson that I do not have to take anyone to the airport, especially at night. For this, there is a lot of good taxi service in Hurghada. Take care of yourself.
Marzo de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 12 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
EgiptoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Alexander
Idiomas: English, Русский, українська
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares