Ir al contenido
Kitchenbreakfast bench
Funky Melbourne House
Funky Melbourne House
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The house is a beautiful little Victorian home. The house features, high ceilings, lots of light filled rooms, a stunning big kitchen, a Living room with glass doors that open up into the yard, and an eclectic mix of vintage and boutique furniture.

El lugar

This 2 bedroom house has lots of bright sunny rooms and is packed with character. The lounge room has direct sun most of the day and is a beautiful area to hang in. It is perfect for relaxing and catching some rays. We have plenty of creative magazines on design, art and weddings (my partner is a wedding photographer) for you to read, and the lounge room also has a record placer, guitars and an AUX sound system that you are welcome to.

The main bedroom has a queen size bed, and there is a double bed in the second room. There is also a and a fold out sofa in the lounge room.

Included for your convenience are pillows, towels, an iron, an ironing board, a hair dryer, shower amenities and kitchen utensils (cups, bowls, pots, pans,). There is wifi as well!

The house has a large gas heater that warm up the house nicely. We also have a little blow heater for the bedrooms.

Disponible para huéspedes

Key locker near the front door of the house protected with a code.

Atención a los huéspedes

If you have any trouble, I have organised a friend to help with any mishaps or queries. I will give you her number when you confirm your booking.

Otros aspectos destacables

You are welcome to use all areas of the house but when cooking please clean up after yourself and take any meat or dairy products with you, Jai and myself are vegan and would really appreciate it if you consider this when choosing what to cook in our kitchen.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $47
Depósito de seguridad $195
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 11:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Steven
Octubre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 44 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Jere
Octubre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 48 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Nicolette
Septiembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Lauren & Ryan
Septiembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Zainah
Agosto de 2016
Jai & Leelou were fantastic host, they were very flexible with the checking in/out times and they made our trip much easier. It was also easy to communicate with Jai & Leelou before and after our arrival to their house. Jai & Leelou were very helpful when I had problem in the parking. The house is ideally located close to the heart of the CBD, close to shops, cafés, restaurants, buses and almost 5 minutes walking from Collingwood train station. The place was very clean and had all the amenities that we would ever need including shampoo and clean towels.,Jai & Leelou had great furnishings in this small house with a very contemporary and modern beds which was very comfortable. We loved the living room, it was just like the description and photos on Airbnb, and I liked the art atmosphere in particular. Also, the kitchen was lovely with almost everything we needed to prepare our meals. I can't stress enough the location, location, location! It was the best! Quite neighbourhood, everything was nearby! We would definitely stay at Jai & Leelou again!

Este anfitrión tiene 33 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Jai and I both live in Melbourne Australia, but we originally grew up in Byron Bay, a relaxed beach town on the East coast of Australia. We met in High school and have been together ever since.

We are vegetarian and love fresh flavoursome food. We are also both very creative. We love to play music, draw and take pictures.

Most days you can find us in our studio workspace in Richmond. Jai and I are both photographers and have our own business Free the Bird. Jai is the main gun in this business and is quite well recognised for his photography. While being involved in Free the Bird I am also a graphic designer creating branding for small businesses.

If you would like to further creep our lives you can do so on through the accounts @freethebirdphotography and @designedbyleelou

We look forward to meeting you. x

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares