Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to Union Rd, Arcadia Gastronomique, Flemington Racecourse and The Gather. Located directly opposite public transport walking distance to trams, Ascot Vale train station, shopping mall, close to the city and the eateries. Private garage & Free off-street parking included.
You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, the neighbourhood and the outdoors space.
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.

El lugar

Set on a substantial block of land moments from vibrant Union Road cafes and shopping precinct, this freestanding Victorian provides an immediately comfortable inner-urban lifestyle. Beyond its picket-fenced garden and attractive facade, the home's current floorplan includes two double bedrooms (both with full-width robes), bathroom and laundry/separate WC, central lounge through to the dining area and kitchen with dishwasher. Add to this gas heating and split-system a/c, polished hardwood floors, plus undercover patio, secure storeroom and surprisingly large backyard with private car space. Complete with secure carport (remote-controlled roller-door) to ROW, it's also close to local primary schools, trams and trains, restaurants and Showgrounds Village Shopping Centre.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have an entire house with digital lock code
Also with remote garage (direct access), it is so convenient to park your car.

Atención a los huéspedes

Guests will be given key code before arrival in which they will use to unlock the key code at front door to gain access to key for their stay. Key code will only be released 24 hours prior to arrival for security purposes.

Otros aspectos destacables

As 7 year professional travel consultants, I have a pleasure to help travellers to book all tours, car hire, shuttle bus as well as handling emergency travelling situations.
I also organise daily tour around Melbourne like Great Ocean Road, Philip Island, Mount Dandenong, Balarrat as well as picking up & dropping off at airports.
Professional Snow Season and Melbourne Daily Tour organiser
Lucky me, my brother owns the famous Asian restaurant, we can provide breakfast and dinner with little charge. Guests just need to make order one day before.


El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 6
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 16 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 53
Depósito de seguridad: 122
Precio por fin de semana: 129 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

The owner does not live on-site but is available by mobile and will attend to all queries
•We are living with wonderful neighbours who appreciate the quietness of living where they are.
•We respect each other and are mindful of our own space and the space around us
•Ensure there is no excessive waste or usage of water, electricity, gas
•The house does NOT accommodate smoking indoors and I would prefer guests who do not smoke
•Please leave the house as you receive it & no additional unpaid guests
•Parties & Drugs are not permitted
•No Pets please


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 243 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Friendly and warm welcoming lady.
I love travel and house decoration

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares