Living room with love seat/couch and may dvds to choose from and watchLiving room with TV (sorry no cable) and tons of books to choose from and read if wanted
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to Paramount Pictures in old Hollywood. You’ll love my place because of the people, the ambiance, and the neighborhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and for an extra 12 dollar fee furry friends (pets) are also welcome to stay.

Also, apparently my apartment is a hot spot for catching Pokemon as my last guests told me. Every time they would turn on the game they would catch at least four. If that means anything to you then great! :D

El lugar

My space is an upstairs 1 bedroom apartment on the edge of Hollywood. It has a full private bedroom with a queen bed

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest will have full access and be the only persons access the bedroom during their stay. There is 1 bathroom that is shared by host and guests. Guests have access to use the living room and entertainment such as Netflix, Hulu, and many BluRays and DVDs. Guests have full access to full kitchen to store and prepare meals.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am always happy to interact with guests as much as they feel comfortable or respect privacy as well. I am very easy going and love to meet new people and enjoy talking as much or little as the guests dictate comfortable.

Otros aspectos destacables

Host will share all common areas and sleeps in Living Room.
Home is a medical 420 friendly home.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Depósito de seguridad $250
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- -No extra guests sleep over without hosts approval
- - Keep Clean and Tidy after yourself
- - Handwash Dishes and place in Drying Rack
- - Please Lock all Doors when leaving Unit
- - Please rinse bottles/cans only for recycling and place on kitchen counter
- - Please respect all neighbors, call me for any help
- - Please keep quiet hours after 10pm
- - Only park in designated parking spot

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - I have no pets that live in my apartment, but there are pets in the building.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Living Room, Kitchen, and Bathroom is shared. Host if home sleeps in Living Room.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

47 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Veronica
Septiembre de 2017
Great place to stay! Christian was very accommodating to my schedule. It was very quiet which was great for me due to work. Christian has great communication skills and goes above and beyond. Thank you for your hospitality!!!

Perfil de usuario de Tobias
Septiembre de 2017
Wir fühlten uns sehr wohl bei unserem Aufenthalt. Die Leute sind sehr offen und hilfsbereit. Es kam zu keinerlei Komplikationen. Man hat das Gefühl enge Freunde zu besuchen.

Perfil de usuario de Jake
Septiembre de 2017
Great place and friendly host!

Perfil de usuario de Mik
Agosto de 2017
Good bedroom in a well located flat. Christian is always available for everything you need. Great experience.

Perfil de usuario de Harry
Agosto de 2017
Christian was an excellent host and both he and Heather were very good company in the evenings as well as helping me to plan my time in LA. I would very much recommend staying with Christian during a visit to the city.

Perfil de usuario de Mahasiah
Agosto de 2017
Staying at Christians place was one of the best experiences I have ever had with AirBnB. He was super accommodating and just a really awesome host all around. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone needing a place to stay. Everything was in walking distance. But if you need to go a little further out, Lyft is really great and affordable. I was there on business so I didn't really do the night life all that much, but there were some great bars and restaurants nearby. Thanks :)

Perfil de usuario de Key
Julio de 2017
Chris was great, I felt comfortable right away and the bed was even more so. Would stay again if I needed to!

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de ChristianChristian es SuperAnfitrión.

Hello folks!

My name is Christian. I currently am living in Los Angeles. As many Angelenos I (try) to work in the film and television industry as much as I can. I am recent graduate of Cal State Long Beach with Bachelors in Film and Television Productions. Also was a long time resident of San Diego for about 4 years. Living in Golden Hill and South Park areas. During this time I attended Southwestern College in Chula Vista before transferring out to school in the greater Los Angeles area. Born and raised in El Centro which I know many San Diego natives might be familiar with. I still have many family members both in San Diego and El Centro.

Trusting and Humble, like many AirBnB members just looking to travel more in a less expensive way. Hoping to meet fun and chill people as well.

PS. Although I was basically born right next to the Mexican border. And I am of Mexican decent. My Spanish is rusty. Perdon.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares