Singles or Solo travellers can have the room set up to maximise their space.The room has two innerspring mattress single beds, that can be rearranged to meet your needs as a solo guest, twin or double.
Flexible Solo, Twin or Couple Room in Oxley
Flexible Solo, Twin or Couple Room in Oxley
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

El lugar

Whether you are travelling as a solo, twin or a couple, this room is flexible and can be adjusted to meet your needs. (ie one single bed, two single beds or one king size double bed.) We also have another single room so can accommodate 3 people.

Just 16kms from Brisbane CBD and easy walking to local Shops, Cafe, Tavern, and Public Transport.

Move in and make yourself at home, unpack into the wardrobe. You have the use of the main bathroom and linen is provided. It's your home away from home.

The house is tiled and the bedrooms are carpeted.
Your room has pleasure natural bush views and plenty of wardrobe space with clothes hangers, luggage stand/small desk and a 4 cube shelving unit. There are hooks on the back of the door to hook your gear, a ceiling fan, security/insect screens, vertical blinds, two bedside tables and a lamp all to make you as comfortable as possible during your stay.

You are welcome in my home and will have access to your bedroom, the main bathroom, the kitchen, the lounge/dining, the laundry, the garden and rear deck.

We ask that you respect our privacy and that of other Airbnb guests and treat the other areas as private.

We are in and out all the time, and more than happy to give you some local knowledge to help make your stay as relaxing or productive as possible.

Also happy to help you with how to use any of the appliances in the house you may need to use.

I love living in Oxley, my home has the best of both worlds, convenience of suburban living at the front door and the wide open spaces of rural living with no neighbors in sight at the back door.
The back deck has a rural outlook from the top of a 4 metre retaining wall that will make you forget you are in the middle of suburbia.

You need to be pet friendly if you stay here, our cat is very friendly and lovable and will quickly win your over. :)

We are centrally located for the South West of Brisbane with almost everything you can need within a short distance.

Shops & Restaurants:
- 300m from local shopping centre with ALDI, Blunder Road Fruit & Vege Market, P&L Meats, Dan Murphy's, Chemist Warehouse, Dentist, Doctor, Massage Clinic, Hairdressers and a Barber. At the same centre there is the Oxley Tavern, and Indian takeaway and a bakery.

Public Transport:
- 400m from BCC Bus Service, Route #100 which runs a BUZ service every 15 minutes which goes along Ipswich Road, passed the PA Hospital, the Mater Hospital, Southbank, Cultural Centre and into the Queen Street Mall Bus Station.

- 2km from the Oxley Train Station, with onsite parking, that runs on the Ipswich train line into Brisbane.

We are located approximately:
- 16km from the Brisbane City Centre
- 1km from the Oxley Golf Course
- 2km from Oxley Home Maker Centre with Bunnings(URL HIDDEN)JBHiFi, GoodGuys, Harvey Norman, Super(URL HIDDEN)A-Mart, and many other shops
- 2.3km from Oxley Hotel and Office Works
- 2km from the Oxley Police Academy.

List price is for a solo traveller and there is an additional fee of $10/night for the extra guest for couples or twin room requirements. Maximum of 2 persons in the room.

We also have a single room that can be booked, so we can easily accommodate 3 people if you are travelling with family and friends and want to stay together.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios
Televisión por cable
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Depósito de seguridad $106
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Welcome to use provided linen, crookery & cutlery in the house.
Don't remove anything from the house.
Keep shared spaces clean and tidy.
Leave things as you find them once finished
Only booked guests, no other visitors in the house
No smoking on the property
Lock all doors when leaving and keep doors locked while in the house.
Be nice to the cat

Check In anytime by arrangements. External coded keysafe available.

Check Out by midday. Later departures by arrangement.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Daniela
Septiembre de 2017
Dawn is fantastic to deal with. So easy going and friendly. Everything was great. Would recommend to singles and couples.

Perfil de usuario de Minh
Agosto de 2017
The place was very clean , quiet , can t expect more.

Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Julio de 2017
Dawn and Shane are great hosts and the house and location are exactly as described. The room and bathroom were super clean and comfortable and towels and extra blankets were provided. The kitchen is well appointed and there is access to tea and coffee facilities. A lovely house house with a stunning view. We were made to feel very welcome.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Agosto de 2016
Very enjoyable stay. Lovely home. Lovely hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Agosto de 2016
Dawn and her partner where the perfect hosts very happy people. Just like staying with family and friends. Great home and family with a very cute cat. Home easy to find and close to shops and transport. Had a very nice stay with Dawn and her partner. Will stay again.

Este anfitrión tiene 15 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Oxley, AustraliaSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Dawn

My partner and I are both in our late 40's. Shane is a Chef and I am a Manager. We have lived here for 3 years with our chubby but lovable cat.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares