Ir al contenido
Spacious lounge, plenty of seating, TV and light. Vertical blinds open up for access to courtyard. Cosy dining table
Bright, spacious, 3BRM Cottage
Bright, spacious, 3BRM Cottage
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Located on a quiet street within walking distance to the heart of Williamstown and only 450m to the supermarket. The perfect family get-away - close to restaurants and dining, quirky stores, delicious coffee and great views of the Melbourne skyline. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the neighbourhood, and the light. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

El lugar

A quick note, the day you are due to check-in we will give you a call with your key safe code and address.All our listings are self check-in which makes nice and easy for you.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access for the whole cottage. It is single storey with 3 bedrooms (3rd bedroom also has a study desk). Large back coutryard and front yard are fully fenced, perfect to bring your fur-baby for your holiday too! The kitchen is newly renovated with modern appliances. There is a separate laundry next to the bathroom inside to do all your washing/drying.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are around Williamstown Mon-Fri and work close by. On the weekends you will be able to contact us via mobile. We will give you an access code on check in so you can come and go as you wish.

Otros aspectos destacables

Just a quick note that if you would like to use our pocket wifi devices, just pop a little note in with your booking so we can arrange for that to be provided upon your arrival.


Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $23
Depósito de seguridad $156
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

• Check-in is after 2PM
• No parties or events
• No smoking

Please feel like you are staying with friends which means that you can feel very relaxed & enjoy yourselves but are aware of the responsibilities. The most important thing is to be considerate of the neighbours at all times but particularly when coming and going in the evening, so we can not have parties or loud music.
A maximum of two guests are welcome but please note we have stairs. This is a no smoking home but you are welcome to smoke outside on the balcony. Please dispose of your cigarette butts thoughtfully. Please also speak to us before inviting any visitors over (definitely no parties!).
You will be required to produce a copy of your passport or drivers license upon arrival. A Bond of $200 to cover any accidental damage will be held against your credit card and released back to you within 7 days if all is deemed in good condition when you depart.
On departure, we simply ask that you ensure any used cups, glasses are washed and put away, towels are in the bathroom, lights, TV, air con/heater are switched off.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Chelsea
Septiembre de 2017
The house is beautiful and perfect for a family. It's located on a quiet residential street with lots of parking and a short walk to restaurants and shops. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay :)
Perfil de usuario de Sally
Respuesta de Sally:
Thank you so much Chelsea! I'm really happy you enjoyed your stay and that you found everything quite close. I hope to see you guys again the future, i would and have recommended you guys to others as well. Kind regards Jess :)
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Julio de 2017
A really spacious and comfortable 3 bedroom house which slept our family of 5 with ease. Very close to cafes and supermarket in Williamstown. Our host was a pleasure to deal with. Thoroughly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Junio de 2017
Fantastic property, in a central location in beautiful Williamstown. We had a lovely ladies lunch at Hellinic, which was an easy walk from the house. Would love to return to Williamstown!

Perfil de usuario de Floe
Enero de 2017
easy walking distance to public transport and shops.

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Enero de 2017
Tidy, spacious 3 bedroomed cottage, would book again.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Enero de 2017
A lovely little cottage in Williamstown which worked well for a family of 5

Perfil de usuario de Fiona
Septiembre de 2016
Nice size place- convenient location and good communication.

Este anfitrión tiene 45 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sally

Were a group of Ladies that can share a great experience of Williamstown, Melbourne's historic sea port, and the fabulous café strip here and awesome views and waterway parks show casing Melbourne. We have several comfortable apartments to share with you, all self contained and were here most days to help you with any info you need. We all love nature and animals and cleanliness!! next to heavenliness....

Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands, Português, 中文, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares