Lovely large en-suite double bedroom - Chiswick
Lovely large en-suite double bedroom - Chiswick

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

My place is 15 minutes from Heathrow Airport. The tube station is less than 5 minutes walk from the property. It takes 24 minutes to Sloane Square (for the Kings Road) by tube, 40 minutes for Oxford Circus, 1 hour to Canary Wharf. It is seconds away from Chiswick High Road where you will find an abundance of shops, restaurants, bars, barbers, hair/beauty salons and pubs.

El lugar

The lounge area is not available to use.

Disponible para huéspedes

You are welcome to use the kitchen and the dining area. There is tea , coffee, butter, jam etc provided. If you want cow's milk you can purchase it across the road. I don't really eat dairy so don't tend to buy milk. There is space in the fridge and also space in a kitchen cupboard to store bits and pieces. The dining area/conservatory that also leads onto the garden is being renovated but there is no work taking place at the moment and you can eat at the table if you wish. There is also a lovely garden which you can relax in. You will be provided with house keys to enable you to come and go as you please.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will usually be available to meet and greet.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is a shoes off policy in the house so if you wear slippers then please bring some.
There is renovation work happening at the moment, inside and out. We have scaffolding up . The roof is being fixed and there is some prepping and painting to the building.
At the moment I would say that this accommodation is probably best suited to someone who is out and about during the day and not for someone who is seeking quiet time.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 20
Depósito de seguridad: 398
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

There is a shoes off policy around the house. Please bring slippers if you wear them.
- I have stated that there are no pets in the house but my neighbours have a lovely short haired Russian blue cat which comes in from the garden from time to time. These cats don't shed fur so are okay around people with allergies.
- In the en-suite bathroom there is a sanipump system that pumps away the water from the shower, washbasin and toilet. On NO account should anything other than the obvious and toilet paper be put down the toilet as this will break the pump. Dental floss, cotton buds, cotton wool, tampons, sanitary towels, condoms etc are an absolute NO NO.There is a bin by the toilet that should be used for anything else .
No cutting/chopping directly on kitchen work tops. Please use chopping board provided.
No hot pans directly on kitchen work tops. Please use aluminium racks provided.
No guests.
No late night noise.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jay
Julio de 2017
I have stayed with Georgie several times, as it's close to the office in Chiswick Park and very good for transport links to central London / Heathrow. This time I had to cancel as I was required to stay in the US at home for an extra week. However I had advised Georgie this might of been the case and she was flexible in letting me cancel. I will be return in a week though. Don't miss out on this amazing house and friendly host!

Perfil de usuario de Catriona
Julio de 2017
Georgie is a lovely host. Her house is warm comfortable, quiet and relaxing. The room was just right and the bed was really comfortable. I felt very welcome and was able to fully relax. The location is great with loads of restaurants and cafes very close.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Julio de 2017
very welcoming, clean and comfortable - and cool downstairs in the humid summer months

Perfil de usuario de Jeffrey
Julio de 2017
Good lovely residential area and second time staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Jay
Julio de 2017
I stayed extended my stay as Georgie had some last minute availability and I need to stay longer in London for work. As per previous review, Georgie is a great host and its clear why she has Super Host status. The place is great, clean and tidy with a really quaint charm about it. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Louise
Junio de 2017
Comfortable and spotlessly clean room, pleasant and accommodating host (I arrived later than planned). Nice location in a quiet street very close to the District line, Turnham Green, Chiswick High Road and Kew Gardens are also nearby.

Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Mayo de 2017
Lovely, comfortable room - didn't meet Georgie but she was very helpful in communications up to our stay. The only issue is the toilet flush which Georgie did bring to our attention but this doesn't seem to work at all! Location was spot on.

Este anfitrión tiene 25 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de GeorgieGeorgie es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi there,

Thanks for taking a look at my profile.
I have a lovely maisonette in Chiswick London. Ground floor and basement and a fabulous garden.
A bit about me. I enjoy cooking and have a well equipped kitchen which you are welcome to take advantage of should you wish to. I enjoy going to the ballet and the theatre. It takes only about half an hour to travel by train to Covent Garden Opera House and to the central London theatres and there are a few situated in the Chiswick area as well.
The parks nearby are simply beautiful. We have Kew Gardens very close by and there are summer concerts held at a couple of the parks.
Music is a passion of mine and I have very varied tastes so what ever takes my mood is what I listen to. I'm a member of the local choir too which I enjoy very much.
I enjoy a good rom com and must have seen Bridget Jones Diary and Love Actually dozens of times and never tire of them.
I really enjoy eating out and am lucky enough to do reviews for a local newspaper from time to time which is great.
I travel as often as I can. I sail quite a lot and have done a couple of long haul passages across the Atlantic in recent years but I also really enjoy city breaks too.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares