Ir al contenido
Your door is on this deckLucy Lu_great w kids/people
Departamento entero

Garden retreat in the city LL

Garden retreat in the city LL

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño

Basement Apartment with private entrance Includes full kitchen & private bath, private bedroom (queen bed) with window and a living room with a futon couch that can sleep two. My place is close to a variety of restaurants , lakes, Co-op, and public transportation. We have a BBQ, Large gardens and are very walkable and bikeable. We are clean and friendly. No dogs at this time. We have a free range rabbit, two dogs and two kids.

Servicios

Cocina
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Chimenea interior
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Secadora

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jade
Jade
Abril de 2018
I will stay here again. I will stay here again...did i say i will stay here again. Perfect location for the womans chef conference i was attending. I felt safe and comfortable i wish i had more time... and the bed...sent from heaven!
Perfil de usuario de Anne
Anne
Septiembre de 2017
Great location, space in the lower level was wonderful with a full kitchen. Clean. Host got back to me ASAP on everything. Would stay with her again.
Perfil de usuario de Chuck
Chuck
Agosto de 2017
Nancy's location is easy to all areas of MPLS and the suburbs and is remarkably quite. You can hear the crickets!
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Daniel
Agosto de 2017
I had a pleasant stay at Nancy's! She made herself available if anything was needed and communicated well. The bottom floor, where the room is, is secluded and quite spacious. The bed was comfortable, clean, and I slept very well. Downtown is easily accessible from the neighborho…
Perfil de usuario de Jon
Jon
Julio de 2017
A nice, convenient location with a fabulous garden and sitting areas. Coop nearby, also YMCA and eateries. Extremely easy to get to. Good communication and pleasant exchange.
Perfil de usuario de Bryanna
Bryanna
Julio de 2017
Last minute reservations easily acquired. She was so helpful and very easy to work with. Hoping all my airbnb experiences are this nice!
Perfil de usuario de Lara
Lara
Enero de 2017
Nancy and her home were lovely! I was in town for the holidays mostly visiting family and renting out her room gave me just enough space from family time while still being close to the city. I especially loved that I could walk to a nearby coffee shop and there were several bars …

Hospedado por Nancy

Mineápolis, Minnesota, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Nancy
35 evaluaciones
Verificado
Nancy es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones tienen experiencia y muy buenas puntuaciones, se esfuerzan por que sus huéspedes disfruten de estancias inolvidables.
We own a construction company, and are grown up dirty hippies (as you can see by our gardens). We are somewhat introverted but love to see music and bike and try out the various restaurants and breweries around town. We have kids born in 2006, 2009 & 2002. We have two large dogs…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares