This is the couch which can be made into a good double bed Two people can easily sleep on the couch and it is also possible to put a madres on the floor.
Charming and new apartment near city center
Charming and new apartment near city center
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Min bolig lægger tæt på Amagerbrogade. Du vil elske min bolig på grund af nabolaget, lyset, køkkenet, hyggen, and everything is new and clean. Min bolig er god til par, soleeventyrere og forretningsrejsende.

El lugar

Our apartment is a traditional charming copenhagen apartment, which was all renovated last year and is therefore brand new. It is a calm and cosy area very near the city center. We have a big back yard where you can enjoy the sun.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have acces to our kitchen and our living room with a sofa which can be made into a comfortable double bed. You will not have acces to our bedroom. We will not be at home while renting out the room, but will use the bedroom for some storage.

Atención a los huéspedes

It will be possible to contact us by phone or email during you stay if you have any questions.

Otros aspectos destacables

We really care for our apartment, especially the new lovely wooden floors, so we hope you will take good care of it and enjoy it as much as we do :)


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $70
Depósito de seguridad $1000
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

- Please take off shoes inside


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Junio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Signe

My name is Signe. I'm on my master studying Anthropology and I work for the Danish Red Cross. I live in Amager with my boyfriend in a small and cosy apartment. I really like living in Amager since it is close to the beach, the nature in Amager Fælled and still so close to the city center. I like traveling and I love hiking, skiing and exploring different cultures :)

Idiomas: Dansk, English, Español

El barrio

Espacios similares