Ir al contenido
Family home in Wandsworth with 4 bedrooms
Family home in Wandsworth with 4 bedrooms
6 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
3 baños
6 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
3 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovely sunny house near to Wandsworth Common

It has four double bedrooms, garden with sandpit and barbeque, baby room, three bathrooms (one is an ensuite) and a very large kitchen and sitting room. It is very close to gorgeous Wandsworth common and other south west London parks (like Richmond Park, Kew Gardens). Nearest stations are Wandsworth Town, Clapham Junction and Earlsfield (it is roughly equidistant) and has great pubs and cafes etc. close by.

Cots, high chair, stair gates etc.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Secadora
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $69
Depósito de seguridad $686
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

- Parking available with a permit (£2.70 per day extra)
- Minimum booking 5 nights
- Garden laid to lawn
- We are very well-equipped, particularly for young children (cots, high chair, changing tables, stair gates, secure garden and paddling pool)

Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Jodie
Agosto de 2016
Henry and Laura accommodated us at short notice. They answered questions quickly and wrote a really helpful guide on the area that we made use of. The house is on a lovely, quiet street and a weekly parking permit was arranged for me and I could always find a space, a real bonus in London. The house has a beautiful big open plan kitchen/dining room area with play area that we all enjoyed. It was very homely and my 2 little girls aged 2 and 5 were happily amused with toys and books. We had issues keeping a stable internet connection but that was because a new network had recently been put in for Apple TV and I'm sure will be easily resolved.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Henry

El barrio

Espacios similares