A view of our bedroomThis is our favourite red closet we will empty for you to use.
Home of two artists in Paris
Home of two artists in Paris
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our place is in the east of Paris, between Place de la Nation and the more wealthy area of Saint-Mandé. From our place you can easily move to the different parts of the city either with the metro or a city bike. The area is quiet and residential, with several small food and wine shops downstairs (including the best cheese shop in Paris), and some nice restaurants.
Suitable for couples, friends, solo visitors and those who want to stay in an authentic, calm Parisian neighbourhood.

El lugar

We have a cozy two room flat with a double bed in the bedroom and a foldable double couch bed in the living room. The rooms are separated by small corridor and a kitchen. The access to the bathroom is through the bedroom. The flat is situated on the 4th floor of a 5 floor flat, with the living room giving a nice view to the boulevard. The flat is equipped with a washing machine, hairdryer, clothing iron, ironing board and a wi-fi fiber internet (which is very fast). We are both artists so there are some artworks in our flat which we hope you will enjoy and respect.

Disponible para huéspedes

We will keep one some closets for our stuff, but we will empty one for your things. Otherwise it's all yours.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are responsive and talk French, English, Finnish + some Spanish and Swedish. So we got this part covered.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Plancha
Secador de pelo

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

- Just be respectful and don't make noise after 11pm.


Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Abril de 2017
Aapo et Alice nous ont loué leur appartement pour 2 jours, la communication a été très facile et ils se sont montrés très arrangeants.

Perfil de usuario de Fanny
Abril de 2017
Logement très agréable et chaleureux, bien équipé.

Perfil de usuario de Alexandra
Octubre de 2016
Bon appartement chaleureux et fonctionnel lit très confortable je recommande .

Perfil de usuario de Tatiana
Junio de 2016
Même si on a pas eu l'opportunité de connaitre l'hôte, il s'est bien préoccupé pour que tout notre séjour se passe dans les meilleurs des conditions, il est flexible et toujours disponible. Merci beaucoup, Je recommande. Si l'occasion se présente on reviendra avec plaisir.

París, FranciaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Aapo
I am a Finnish cultural worker and a writer based in Paris. I like to explore, eat great food, see and create art, read and do different sports. When travelling I my main concerns are usually eating and being outdoors. I'm usually travelling somewhere that has either sea or mou…
Idiomas: English, Français, Suomi

El barrio

Espacios similares