Private room/bathroom convenient location 4K City
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cozy home in the heart of Ashgrove, 5km to CBD. Easy access to public transport options, local cafes and shopping complexes (Aldi, Coles, Woolworths). With other amenities only minutes away including TAFE and QUT. Quiet, comfortable, clean.

El lugar

Modern and relaxed, open kitchen, we like plants. You will have your own space, bedroom and bathroom, there is a comfty day bed for a "siesta" or for an extra guest. The common areas are to share with us.

Disponible para huéspedes

You can use the whole space, the common areas such as living room, kitchen, balcony and obviously your bedroom/bathroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

For sure if you need any help/advice don't hesitate to tell us, in anything that we could help, we will do it with pleasure.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a new member at home! It is a puppy, a female Jack Russell terrier, her name is "Maca" which is the name of an andean root, she is only 10 weeks old.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales $16 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 13:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Penelope
Julio de 2017
Ive never been made to feel so welcome as I was with these lovely young people. The space was very comfortable, spotlessly clean with lovely touches such as a sign saying "welcome home Penelope". I highly recommend this place for anyone for comfort, friendliness, generosity of spirit and thoughtfulness. The decor is modern and spotlessly clean. Milo and Maria provided space in fridge for stuff i needed to make lunch each day. Thank you for a lovely stay

Perfil de usuario de Fernando
Mayo de 2017
We ABSOLUTELY recommend this room. Milo and Maria are lovely!! So great people :-) It was our first time in Brisbane and they helped us a lot with recommendations. The apartment is beautiful, a lot of natural light, big balcony, everything so clean and a super comfy room. We would like to stay more time with them, we enjoyed our short stay there.

Perfil de usuario de Rachael
Abril de 2017
Awesome location. Relaxed vibe. Modern and enjoyable

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Marzo de 2017
This was a great place to stay. Milo and Maria provide a spotless room and ensuite. They are quiet, respectful , welcoming and friendly people. The area is great also. Close to all amenities

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Marzo de 2017
Everything in the description and more. The facilities and atmosphere were both great and the entire place was cleaned to a high standard. Best of all though the hosts were lovely; very kind, relaxed, a pleasure to be around and respectful of my personal space. Thank you Milo & Maria!

Perfil de usuario de Dee
Febrero de 2017
Milo and Maria's place is welcoming and just as described. An easy place to unwind and close to shops and transport. I would highly recommend staying here. Thank you for your hospitality.

Perfil de usuario de Mj
Febrero de 2017
I had a great time at their house. I would come back to their house if i come to Brisbane again. Friendly, all great!! Recommend*100!!

Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Milo And Maria

Hi! We are a couple from Colombia. Maria (29, vegetarian becoming vegan) is a social worker working part time, Camilo (31) working full time as a Chef. Tidy, respectful, organised and easygoing, love outdoors, animals, music, travel. We like music, read, cook, do some exercise and on days off we try to go to the mountains or the beach. Like coffee, tea and/or wine. Long time ago while travelling around South America Camilo used Couchsurfing, now that we settle down for a while in Brisbane would be good to share moments and experiences with different people and keep learning around the world...

Idiomas: English, Español, Português

El barrio

Espacios similares