Big and nice apartment in Amager/Tårnby :-)
Big and nice apartment in Amager/Tårnby :-)

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The apartment is close to 'Sundby idrætspark and Sundby bad', it's a 2-3 min walk to the closest bus, that goes straight to the center of copenhagen, the supermarked (fakta) is also a 5 min walk away.
The apartment is very roomy, and light. A lovely, big terrace combined with at small yard. A new kitchen, and bathroom. The location is very quiet, and a family area :-) . My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial, 1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 10:00
Salida: 09:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $331
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Gæster der overvejer at leje min lejlghed, skal huske at læse min husregler, og respekter at jeg har visse krav :-) Jeg er glad for min lejlighed, og selvfølgelig vil jeg have at den skal behandles godt, og at gæsterne er klar over hvad jeg kræver hhv. rengøring, behandling af mine personlige ejendele, og opfører sig passende hhv. naboer og nabolaget.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alessandra
Agosto de 2016
Loa is always available and quick to respond. The apartment is nice, near bus and supermarket but there are only two bedrooms: four of us had to sleep in the same bedroom in a sofabed and in an air-matress. Before checkout we had to clean the whole apartment for the next guests, waiting for the laundry to finish to hang out towels and linen.

Perfil de usuario de Orion
Agosto de 2016
The place was nice, despite being a little out of the way. It provided all the basic necessities. The only bad thing was the early check out time (9am) coupled with having to wash all the sheets and towels before leaving.

Perfil de usuario de Miriam
Agosto de 2016
Lóa was very kind and helpful. She gave us good information about the area and public transportation. The only thing is that the flat was not really cleaned on our arrival. And on our departure day we should do the whole cleaning for the next guests including having all bedsheets and towels washed, dried and plied. (Without dryer) But we had to be out at 9am!!! That was kind of crazy, but Lóa tried to do her best while she was away on holidays.

Perfil de usuario de Jens
Jens
Julio de 2016
Rigtigt godt ophold i Loa's lejlighed, gode faciliteter, god kontakt med værten og søde naboer. Kan kun anbefale et ophold her.

Este anfitrión tiene 14 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
DinamarcaSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lóa

27 year old woman :-) Im working as chef :-) Very positiv and happy person! And i love my beautiful apartment! <3 Hope you will too.

Idiomas: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Espacios similares