Open space living roomOpen space in living area
Zen Den - A peaceful open setting
Hospedado por Joyce
Joyce es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A quiet bungalow with a lot of charm.
Has everything you need to make your stay enjoyable and comfortable
A short distance to the beach
A small gated courtyard in back.

Beach within 1 mile
Village 2 mile
Very good location.

El lugar

A quiet friendly neighborhood on a side street.
A small courtyard in back.
The house is very clean.
The living room is open and spacious.
The bedrooms are medium size.
Very comfortable beds.
Porcelain tub good for bathing.
Strong shower with plenty of hot water

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll have access to kitchen
Bathroom has double sink
Courtyard in back
Good sound system

Atención a los huéspedes

On arrival to greet you
Am available with any questions you might have
Our aim is to make your stay as comfortable and worry free as possible.
Anything I can help you with I'll be happy to.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $75
Depósito de seguridad $250
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

As a guest in someone's home.
With respect and consideration
Quiet after 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Megan
Septiembre de 2017
Joyce was very good with communication and gave us great suggestions on which beach to go to and restaurants to try! The house is located in a nice, quiet neighborhood and was only a few minutes drive to the beach, which was great. We especially loved the backyard patio. It was a great place to spend Labor Day weekend!

Perfil de usuario de Jillian
Marzo de 2017
We loved the place, highly recommend staying again!
Perfil de usuario de Joyce
Respuesta de Joyce:
Sorry about the delay in communication I've been in San Francisco for this week. It's a 3 hour time difference. But I apologize if you felt distressed.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Septiembre de 2016
My sister and I had a fabulous time. We look forward to coming back next year!!!

Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Septiembre de 2016
The location was great! The listing did state that dogs live there, and we weren't expecting it to be an issue... well, the house very much so smelled like dog to the point where we bought candles and spray. There was also dog hair and crusty spots on the sheets. Joyce told us where spare sheets were and we changed them ourselves. Overall had a nice trip to the beach!

Perfil de usuario de Leah
Agosto de 2016
Cute home for a weeks stay for work. Close to restaurants, drove to beach once and it was 8 mins to east beach. Exchanged emails with host and she was quick to respond and seems very nice.

Perfil de usuario de Elena
Agosto de 2016
The house is perfectly located by to far from the beach the village and many stores. It is truly a Zen den and has calming effects the moment you step in. Joyce was so easy going and a wonderful host!
Perfil de usuario de Joyce
Respuesta de Joyce:
I was very thorough in cleaning before arrival. The house is 75 years old. The place is located on a pretty dusty road. Dust unfortunately is unadvoidable. As soon as you clean it it's back.
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Larry
Agosto de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 42 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Saint Simons Island, Georgia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Joyce

I am a yoga teacher and a massage therapists. I have 2 daughters who are both students in college. I have 2 dogs, Jack, who's a golden doodle, and Gypsy who was homeless and desperate when I found her.
I live w my boyfriend of many years.
I have a pretty great life. I live in a beautiful place. I have some great friends and good kids.
I love to do yoga. Go to the beach. I love hanging out w my dogs and my kids.
I love to read. One of my favorite books is Poisonwood Bible. I love to go to the movies. A couple of my favorite movies is 'When Harry met Sally, 'As Good as it Gets'and "Pulp Fiction". Good food is on the top of my list of what I enjoy. I'm a vegaterian.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares