Front of the houseOpen plan kitchen lounge
Gorgeous family home with garden

Departamento o casa entera

8 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

5 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our spacious 4 bed home with a fab garden is in the heart of a lovely & safe area of South West. The glorious Richmond Park is at 1 end of our road & shops & cafes at the other - all less than 5mns walk. There are great pubs walking distance away.

Our place is perfect for couples & families who want to experience life in a London community away from the hustle & bustle but with very easy access to central London and lovely Richmond.

Please get in touch if you have questions.

El lugar

This is our lived in Edwardian home so it is equipped with most things you'd need - it should be like home from home.

It comprises of:
Ground floor:
- Modern kitchen/diner/lounge with folding doors that open out all the way onto the garden
- Garden with summer house and the end as well as garden tables and chairs and a gas BBQ
- utility/laundry room
- front room with piano and board games
- downstairs toilet

First floor:
- double bedroom with king size bed (150cm)
- kids double bedroom with two adult single beds (currently put together)
- kids single bedroom with an adult single high cabin bed
- modern bathroom with large shower (with two great shower heads)

Second floor:
- newly converted Loft room with a king size bed (150cm)
- new ensuite bathroom

garden:
- gas BBQ
- summer house with table football

Off street parking for one car.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be abroad during this period but will be largely contactable. My parents live locally and will mostly be around to help with problems. If my parents are not here we will ensure that a friend is available to help.

Otros aspectos destacables

As this is our family home, the wardrobes and drawers won't be empty for your sole use. We will clear some space for you to hang clothes. Thanks for your understanding.


El lugar
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 5
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $111
Depósito de seguridad $834
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 4
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Linda
Julio de 2017
This was an excellent family home for us to relax in an catch up with family

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Enero de 2017
We had a really lovely stay at Karolina's place. It is a lovely comfortable family home with everything you could need. It was also great to be within walking distance of the beautiful Richmond Park. Many thanks indeed Karolina and family for making us all so welcome.

Perfil de usuario de Tayeb
Diciembre de 2016
This was the first time I tried Airbnb. I was a little worried that it might not seem like it is presented on the website, so i read all the reviews and I have to say Karolina described her home exactly how it is, very beautiful, especially if you are visiting with a few people and children. We loved our stay there. She was amazing with answering all the questions perfectly and prepared everything really well for our arrival. She even put down present under the tree for all the kids, which I thought was very sweet! I can only recommend staying at her house. Now we can only hope our next airbnb choice for abroad will be as good :-).

Perfil de usuario de Gayle
Diciembre de 2016
Lovely welcoming house in a great London location. Good base for families with children. Karolina was a brilliant host, very responsive and helpful. We had a very relaxing stay.

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Karolina
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares