BathBath
Lge townhouse adjacent to Stony Point Fashion Mall
Lge townhouse adjacent to Stony Point Fashion Mall

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi lugar está a una corta distancia a pie al centro comercial al aire libre. Te encantará mi lugar porque es espacioso, privado, nuevo. Mi lugar es bueno para aventureros en solitario (tengo dos camas individuales en habitaciones separadas, así que podría hacer pareja) y los viajeros de negocios. 5 min a Univ of Richmond 15 min a VCU vía el conector céntrico
translated by Google

My place is walking distance to high end outdoor mall. You’ll love my place because it is spacious, private, new. My place is good for solo adventurers ( I have two single beds in separate bedrooms, so could do couple) and business travelers.

5 min to Univ of Richmond
15 min to VCU via downtown connector


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $100
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- I have a small dog, very friendly, but a dog nontheless


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Lorri
Agosto de 2016
This was my very first experience with Airbnb. I needed a place to stay near the hospital where my father was staying post surgery. I picked his home based on proximity to the hospital and near streets I recognized. Tom was very understanding about my situation. He actually went out of his way to drive over to the hospital to meet me and bring me the key. I thought that was great.....the last thing I needed to worry about what lodging issues. I arrived fairly late, around 9:30-10:00, Tom unlocked the gate (its a gated community) and I found my way to his town house pretty easily. He met me outside and the light was on. His dog also greeted me and was very happy to have new company. Tom invited me inside and showed me the two bedrooms available. I chose the one in the photo.....twin four poster with a peaceful view from the window. After I got settled, Tom offered me a beverage and we talked a bit. It was nice to sit down and relax. I had been staying up late to watch the Olympics but took the night off to do the non-techie thing, simply communicate with another human being. The bed was just fine because I was out like a light. I did not set an alarm, my body got me up at normal time (5:30) so I took a pill & went back to bed. Didn't wake up until 7:00, got my shower and headed downstairs. Tom was already awake and I got my coffee. Then we had breakfast together. Very nice. His home is lovely and peaceful. While not his profession, he does an excellent job in the décor department. Not many males know how to decorate a room like he does. Heck, I'd invite him up to my place to give me suggestions. I would stay there again in a heartbeat. Tom is a fine host and most accommodating. He is in the stage where the kids are gone and he has the time to relax and do things the right way, as opposed to the hurry up and get it done because we have practice in an hour. That's something nice to look forward to. Cheers, Lorri

Richmond, Virginia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Tom
Espacios similares