Front of HouseBedroom
Serene Space in Willow Glen-Bedroom 2
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

I live in a bright mid-century modern Eichler home with floor to ceiling glass making up the entire back of the house offering a view into a beautiful backyard featuring a swimming pool. You can relax in the backyard on one of the chaise longue chairs or sit at the outdoor table. I am near major freeways and only 10 minutes from downtown San Jose (and SAP Arena) and Santana Row. I am in an established, friendly neighborhood with a great park within walking distance. You will love it here!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Depósito de seguridad $500
Descuento por semana: 5%
Respalda garantía de sueldo base
Las personas que se encargan de la limpieza del espacio de este anfitrión reciben un sueldo base. Más información
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- 1. Quiet time after 10pm 2. Guests agree to clean up after themselves and keep all common areas clean, 3. No burning candles or incense. 4. No overnight guests.
- I have a small dog and 4 cats (who are mostly outdoors) so you must be animal friendly to stay with us.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Zi Yang
Septiembre de 2017
Maria is a wonderful host, and always available for her guests -- she is clear, communicative, and kind. I stayed at Maria's place for 10 weeks, during which time she went above and beyond expectations to ensure that my stay was pleasant. As other reviews mention, Maria's place is in a beautiful and extremely safe neighborhood, with a variety of nearby amenities. These are conveniently located within walking distance of the house. Her canine co-host, Melo, is simply adorable and makes it his duty to welcome guests as enthusiastically as he can -- which I found really lovely particularly after a long day at work.

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Junio de 2017
I had a perfect stay at Maria's place. She was a very accommodating host she made the place feel like home. She was very easy to get in contact with and made sure myself and the other guest had everything we needed, and she would even go out her way to make us feel as comfortable as possible. Her house is in a very good area with nightlife and shopping all nearby. This was my first Airbnb and I highly recommend staying here if you have the chance.

Perfil de usuario de Nathan
Mayo de 2017
Maria was lovely! And being a Cavs fan, she invited me into her home with open arms and a nice banter type of camaraderie whenever the Cavs played on TV. I thoroughly enjoyed my time there, it was my first AirBnB experience and it was absolutely the best...the next time I do an AirBnB will probably fail in comparison to this stay. Oh, and her dog Melo was a hoot. Such a sweet dog, and he greeted me every time I walked in the door. Truly a welcoming place. Thank you Maria!

Perfil de usuario de Akhila
Noviembre de 2016
Maria is very welcoming and made me feel home through out my stay. In love with her pets . Love this place. If i ever get a chance to come back ill def be staying here :)

Perfil de usuario de Davis
Septiembre de 2016
Maria is very nice and the bed is comfortable. Pleasant stay overall.

Este anfitrión tiene 11 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
San José, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de MariaMaria es SuperAnfitrión.

God and family come first in my life. I am an animal lover and have a dog as well as several cats who are part of my family. Spirituality and personal growth are very important to me as I strive to be of service and to constantly evolve into a better version of myself. I love travelling, reading good books, listening to music (which includes going to live concerts) and being in the company of good people. I love meeting people of diverse backgrounds and making new friends. Airbnb is a great forum for that to occur.

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares