View from balcony  Fully equipped kitchen n TV
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bright, well-maintained studio apartment has an EXTRA bed just for you!

I am simple, straight forward, fun loving guy!

You can find more details about the location n facilities below.

Please also read House Rules.

Looking forward to host you :-)

El lugar

This flat is in one of the top localities of the city, occupied mostly by decent working class people.
- Get down the stairs for gym (Fit X)!
- Rhein river is reachable in 10 mins walk!
- Cinemax is 15 mins walk away!
- Restaurants offering international cuisines in the vicinity!
- and a lot more free-time activities just round the corner!

This location is also home to top companies such as Vodafone, Ericsson, Huawei, Hitachi, ZTE, GE etc.

Other good thing is: if you are coming for a seminar/workshop mostly likely it is on the same street as my flat, since all the major hotels (Novotel, Mercure, Marriott/Courtyard, Lindner) are located right here!!!!

Disponible para huéspedes

You can use the entire flat as it is intended to.
If you like cooking, you are free to use my kitchen (equipment, cutlery, plates, pans, bowls).
If it is a week long stay, we can also talk about using some space in my wardrobe.
Needless to say, bed linen can be used.

Atención a los huéspedes

Myself as an expat, always intrigued about interesting cultures n personalities, of course not at the cost of your privacy.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 09:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación compartida

Servicios

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

1. If you a SERIOUS SNORER, please don't send booking requests, I'm sorry with all due respect
2. If you arrive AFTER 22:00 (incl. during your stay) in the nights, please don't send booking requests
3. Use things in the flat as they are meant to be
4. Make sure you leave the flat as it was before your entry
5. Give respect, take respect


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

26 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Silvia
Agosto de 2016
Fu una persona muy amable, considerada, atenta y respetuposa, amigable y accesible, me dio las indicaciones adecuadas para llegar a su domicilio y trato de ayudarme en todo lo que necesite, 100% recomendable :D

Perfil de usuario de Vireak
Mayo de 2017
Shanmukh is very helpful and friendly. His place is very clean and not too far away from the city. If you're planning to stay with him just chat with him so he can arrange his time for you. Overall, it was a great experience for me.

Perfil de usuario de Utkarsh
Mayo de 2017
Studio apartment which you share with the host. Good for short stays, location is quite central. Helpful host.

Perfil de usuario de Alyssa
Mayo de 2017
Shanmukh was very accommodating!

Perfil de usuario de Jian
Mayo de 2017
The appartment is just perfect!Clean, quite and with a good view!And Shanmukh is a very very very nice host!We talked. We shared food. We became friends. It was so nice spending three nights at his place. If you are reallly interested in different culture,or want to make a good friend, or even want to try what real “Indian Scharf” is. He is definately the best host you could find here!

Perfil de usuario de Stepan
Abril de 2017
Shanmukh is a very frienly and communicative person. The flat is very clean and tidy. I do recommend to anyone!

Perfil de usuario de Stepan
Enero de 2017
The description perfectly reflects the reality. Shanmukh is a very respectfull and interestig host.

Düsseldorf, AlemaniaSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Shanmukh

I'm an open minded, fun loving, simple guy.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares