Light, airy, double aspect dining room with door to rear gardenDouble bedroom with views towards the village
Comfortable Suffolk cottage near Aldeburgh.

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

5 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My cottage is close to the lovely market town of Framlingham. It is a traditional ancient Suffolk cottage in a beautiful, peaceful rural setting, surrounded by wonderful country views, on the outskirts of a village with a good pub and pretty church.
Within four miles there are several villages with a range of good supermarket facilities and many local tourist attractions.
Aldeburgh is within 10 miles, an unspoiled seaside town amidst the stunning heritage East Coast conservation areas.

El lugar

The reception rooms are light and airy, comfortably furnished, recently decorated, double aspect and intercommunicate with the kitchen.
The sitting room has an open fire place and the (NO MEAT) kitchen a dishwasher along with many other useful cooking gadgets. The dining room is through an arch into the kitchen and has direct access onto the South facing terrace and garden.
The twin bedded double is on the ground floor with close access to the shower room. The other two bedrooms are on the first floor along with the bathroom. One is the master bedroom with a five foot double bed, the other, most suitable for children, has two foot six twin beds; a camping cot is available (along with a booster seat for the dining room), which can also be set up in this room or the master bedroom.
While the front garden can be accessed from the front door the rear has a french door leading off the dining room and because the cottage has private gardens on three sides, all the outside areas are linked. There are two terraces and plenty of garden furniture as well as herbs growing around the rear patio.
There's off street parking for several vehicles.

Disponible para huéspedes

You rent the whole property for the duration of your stay. It is a much loved family home, we love sharing it and trust that our visitors will leave it in the same cared for state that they found it in.
We are non meat eaters and operate a strictly NO MEAT ON THE PREMISES rule.

Atención a los huéspedes

If I'm unable to be available on your arrival I will arrange for a close neighbour to be there. I will be there in spirit, available by 'phone and we keep many current leaflets available, including local newsletters, with information about activities going on in the area.

Otros aspectos destacables

The kitchen is a MEAT FREE ZONE, as we are a non-meat eating family, and hope this will be respected and won't cause too much inconvenience.


El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 5
Llegada: De 15:00 a 18:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $49
Depósito de seguridad $105
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 litera, 1 cuna

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 18:00.

NO MEAT on the premises please.
Rented on a self catering basis, please replenish any basics stocks used as appropriate.
Treat the cottage with care and leave it in the good state it was left for you in.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Agosto de 2016
Warm welcome on arrival and fantastic local advice - The Crown serves excellent food and beer! Lovely surroundings and would advise a stay here!

Perfil de usuario de Brigid
Agosto de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Raymond
Julio de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Nicki

Love London life for family, friends and a whole lot else.
Love getting away to Suffolk for the peace and a glimpse of the sea.
A bit of a culture vulture in both destinations but music is the focus in Suffolk, theatre and galleries in London.

El barrio

Espacios similares