gas cooker hob and electric oven, plus fridge and washing machinewardrobe, chest of drawers, desk
Cute and convenient small city flat.

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to All the delights of the city, bars, clubs, pubs, restaurants and museums and galleries. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, the neighbourhood, and the people. The accommodation is in the heart of the Festival City of Edinburgh.

El lugar

The flat is right in the middle of town with shops, pubs, galleries and restaurants close by. There is an Omni Centre a few minutes walk away with cinemas and food outlets and a gym. The flat has a double bed, washing machine, cooker, oven and microwave. There is a shower and central heating for the chilly Edinburgh evenings. There is lots of public transport nearby, trams and buses.

Disponible para huéspedes

You can access all areas of the flat.

Atención a los huéspedes

You can contact me at any time for advice or requests.

Otros aspectos destacables

Check out Time is 12 o'clock unless specially requested later.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Champú
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar

Check out time is 12 midday, check-in time is 3pm, or negotiable. We are pretty flexible on times.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Agosto de 2016
A lovely peaceful bolt hole in Edinburgh. Extremely well equipped with the added delight of great art on the walls. Met by Anne's daughter and everything was easily done. Recommended for a good night's sleep and a jolly nice breakfast. Fast wifi too.
Perfil de usuario de Anne
Respuesta de Anne:
Thank you Lisa! Glad you liked it!
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Alexandra
Agosto de 2016
Nice and quiet flat ! We met the Anne's daughter on our arrival, she was so friendly ! The flat have a very good localisation, close to the center, bus and tram connections. Anne was a great host, providing lots of home comforts and anticipating her guests needs (tea, coffee, milk, jam and bread were provided for breakfast) ! Thanks !

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Agosto de 2016
This was a lovely flat to stay in during the hectic Edinburgh Fringe - we never heard anything outside of our window! It was nice and quiet, and had some recent updates. We didn't meet Anne, but did meet her friend, and he was right on time to meet us and was easy to get in touch with when we had questions. I would stay here again!

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Edimburgo, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Anne

I am a professional artist, I make paintings and prints. Some of my work adorns the walls of the flat. I like to travel and and study. At present I am studying Renaissance art with the Open University.

Idiomas: Français

El barrio

Espacios similares