Ir al contenido
TV, free WiFi, dvdKitchen with all new quality appliances and fittings
Departamento entero

Kentish Town Stylish 3 BR Apartment

Kentish Town Stylish 3 BR Apartment

6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño

El lugar

Fabulous newly renovated 3 double bedroom flat occupying the upper 3 floors of a Victorian house in a quiet conservation area of Tufnell Park Islington. Perfect for families or groups on holidays or in London for work, the apartment is 5 minutes from the tube and a few stops from Central London and St Pancras International station. Minimum 3-nights.

Br (Website hidden by Airbnb) zip and link king singles
Brm 2 - double
Brm 3 - double

It is walking distance or short bus ride to Camden, London Zoo, Regents Park, Hampstead Heath, Primrose Hill and local shops, restaurants and movie theatres.

Set on 3 floors and with a separate entry from street level you walk upstairs to the first floor. Here there is a separate kitchen with granite benchtops and all modern cons including dishwasher, microwave, induction hob, oven, fridge/freezer and quality cookware, cutlery and crockery. On this same floor there is a separate living room with open fire, wooden floors, chandelier and comfortable furniture and quality fixtures. Relax and watch tv or dvds in front of the fire, work or keep in touch via the high-speed broad-band or curl up and read a good book. There is also a dining table and chairs.

Up the stairs to the second floor there are 2 double bedrooms, a bathroom with bath/ shower, wc and washbasin. Bedroom 1 has hotel-quality zip and link beds which can make a king-sized bed (6' by 6'6) or 2 large singles. Bedroom 2 & 3 (3 in the upper/ loft room) both have double beds. There is plenty of storage in each bedroom (built-in robes) in bedrooms 1 & 2 and a chest of drawers and hanging rail in bedroom 3.

There is a laundry cupboard with super-quiet washing machine. There is no dryer, but the laundro-mat around the corner has large industrial sized dryers.

The flat is bathed in light, warm, spacious and quiet and really a 'home away from home'. You will be welcomed with a 'welcome pack' and the cupboards will be stocked with a minimum supply of essentials. There are books, games, dvds and laundry supplies. Linen and towels provided and changed on a weekly basis.
Live like a local with London on the doorstep!

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Chimenea interior
TV
Lavadora
Calefacción

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 2
1 cama queen size
Dormitorio 3
1 cama queen size

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

43 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mike
Mike
Febrero de 2018
Excellent place to stay for a family. Close to the tube, well equipped kitchen, toys for the kids, information booklets for the parents. The hosts provided some complimentary snacks that made us feel welcomed. highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Alex
Agosto de 2017
Great place. Clean, bright and spacious. Very thoughtfully put together. Great quiet location too.

Perfil de usuario de Aaron
Aaron
Junio de 2017
Convenient location, lovely stay.

Perfil de usuario de James
James
Mayo de 2017
This is a great flat: large, clean, convenient, and close to the tube station. Everything was just as advertised, and there were no problems. We would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Nicole
Febrero de 2017
Very convenient location. Great stay.

Perfil de usuario de Annie
Annie
Noviembre de 2016
I absolutely loved staying here, and Judy/Flemming were amazing hosts. This was my favorite Airbnb experience by far. My Airbnb arrangement had fallen through, and I messaged Judy/Flemming after landing at the airport. Flemming was able to have the flat ready immediately, welcome…

Perfil de usuario de Julian
Julian
Junio de 2015
This was my first Airbnb experience and was very happy. Hosts were very friendly and helpful house was very clean and comfortable easily fitting 4 of us. The kitchen was well stocked , modern and we cooked a lot but there are also lots of take out and restaurants nearby. The loca…

Hospedado por Judy And Flemming

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto de 2010
Perfil de usuario de Judy And Flemming
49 evaluaciones
Verificado
Judy and Flemming Larsen - London We have lived in the neighbourhood for the last 16 years since we emigrated from Australia. We love the area: it's quiet, but we have everything on our doorstep. We live 5 minutes away so will always do our best to make your stay comfortable a…
Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, Français
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Ubicación
Londres, Reino Unido
Se proporcionará la ubicación exacta después de reservar

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares