Bright, spacious, private accomodation.
Bright, spacious, private accomodation.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Self contained private living area. Spacious bedroom, en-suite and your own separate lounge/living room in a quiet but central suburb. A shared entry leads to your own private living space with access to a private garden courtyard. Facilities include a fridge, microwave, toaster and kettle with tea, coffee and breakfast provisions.

El lugar

The entrance to the home is shared; thereafter you will have your own private bedroom, en-suite and lounge/living room in a bright, comfortable area.
The bedroom has a queen size bed, dressing table and wardrobe.
The lounge has a leather couch and chairs, TV, fridge, microwave, kettle and toaster. Double glass doors lead from the living area to a private garden courtyard. Tea and coffee is provided. There is a table that can be used for meals or as a workspace. Free WiFi.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a gorgeous little dog and 2 cats.
We are lucky to live in an area that has a range of different styles of food available within easy reach. We have an information folder that has a range of interesting and exciting things to do and see in Melbourne.
Melbourne is a great city come and enjoy it in comfort and style.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $23
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

We are relaxed and easygoing hosts. We take great pride in our home and hope that you will too. Smoking outdoors only. We encourage you to ask us if there is anything you require and we will do our best to assist you.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros y gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dave
Noviembre de 2016
Fantastic place. Like having your own apartment. Great living area with my own tv & fridge was perfect, big bedroom & my own shower & toilet. Would highly suggest this place. Quiet street & short drive to shops. Loved it. Would stay again for sure.

Perfil de usuario de Phil
Noviembre de 2017
Lynne and Pete's AIRBNB is perfect. Part of the main house, but a very private space with your own bathroom and lounge with access to your own outdoor area. They are both very welcoming and offered excellent advice on the surrounding areas. Only a 20 minute walk from North Brighton and Bentleigh train stations or a couple of minutes to the tram stop that takes about 45 mins to get into the CBD. Thanks for a lovely stay.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Octubre de 2017
Lynne's and Peter's Airbnb attached to their house is quiet and nestled in a beautiful residential street. Expect a very clean, nicely furnished, private and roomy part of the residence, with your own bedroom, living room and bathroom. The fruit, tea/coffee and breakfast provisions are generous and the time they take to ensure you're comfortable and settled makes you feel welcome. Lynne's communication is flawless with prompt responses and a sense of care, but also leaves you to enjoy your stay. Would recommend to anyone for a short or long stay.

Perfil de usuario de Brigette
Agosto de 2017
Lynne's b&b is a lovely home away from home. Beautifully clean, everything in top order, the bed is extremely comfortable and the location peaceful and quiet. It is really great to have your own sitting room, with comfy leather lounge, tv, frig, microwave etc and a private courtyard. Lynne is the perfect host, excellent communication all the way, on hand if you need her while leaving you to your privacy. It was a real pleasure.

Perfil de usuario de Marilyn
Julio de 2017
Lynne and Peter were wonderful hosts. The location was exactly what we wanted when we booked their room as it was around the corner from our daughter. Bed very comfortable and lovely sitting room. We were welcome to use the outside dining area but it was alittle too cold. The heating was just the right temperature. Will definitely be coming back to Lynne's house.

Perfil de usuario de Colin
Mayo de 2017
A great place to stay nearby while emptying our home for settlement. Lovely street and home with friendly, helpful hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Gloria
Abril de 2017
The place is fantastic, exactly as the pictures. Very comfortable and well equiped. Excellent host, very accommodating and prompt communication.

Melbourne, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2012
Perfil de usuario de Lynne
Interacción con los huéspedes

We work weekdays but are available to assist if you need anything. We offer as much or as little interaction as you want.

Acerca de Lynne

Originally from South Africa, we have been living in Melbourne for 30+ years and love it, enjoying the great food and music in this beautiful city.
We have used Airbnb traveling in Asia and America and would love to be able to now share our home with other travelers.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares