Kitchen
BRAND NEW TOWNHOME (6 Month Min Stay, 15min to DT)
BRAND NEW TOWNHOME (6 Month Min Stay, 15min to DT)
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Just off of South Congress, the FULLY FURNISHED condo is "townhome" style with a private two car garage and half bath on the 1st floor, kitchen, living and private balcony on the second floor, and two bedrooms and bathrooms up.

MINIMUM STAY OF 6 MONTHS. Ideal for those new to Austin or staying here for extended business trips. $2000/month.

Pets allowed. Community requires that all dogs be registered.

El lugar

This condo was completed just months ago with gleaming quartz counters, stainless steel appliances, high quality laminate wood-look flooring and huge windows with tons of light. Brand new appliances and washer/dryer.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $80
Depósito de seguridad $100
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 180 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Sugar Land, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Shree

"I have no special talent. I am only passionately curious." -- Albert Einstein

Hi, I'm Shree. I've spent the past five years living in Los Angeles, San Francisco, and New York for college and work, and I've recently returned to Texas, where I grew up.

I've had the opportunity to spend time in Seoul, Taipei, Hong Kong, Brussels, London, and India, but there's so much more I'd like to see. When traveling, you can usually find me admiring architecture, visiting museums, geeking out over history, and enjoying local cuisine.

Other things to know...In my down time, besides travel, I love reading sci-fi / fantasy books, writing music, watching soccer, learning about wine, and helping high school students improve their writing skills.

El barrio

Espacios similares