Full & spacious kitchenBright kitchen nook

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

You’ll love my place because of it's central location and garden like surroundings. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

El lugar

This garden level basement suite is very bright and spacious. It is accessed through the fence off 10th Street. It can easily accommodate four guests with two complete washrooms, a full kitchen, a kitchen nook, a living room, and a dining room.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests are welcome to use the entire suite, the front porch, the yard, and the patio. However, guests should refrain from using the upstairs deck or from entering the main house.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are happy to lend a hand or point you in the right direction if you need it. Please let us know.

Si nécessaire, je suis capable de communiquer avec vous en français. Juste laissez-moi le savoir!

Otros aspectos destacables

The house and suite belong to my mother, Elvia. She lives in the main house. She is my partner in this endeavor and should be contacted if there are any emergencies.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 43
Depósito de seguridad: 205
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- Although visitors are welcome during your stay, no extra guests are permitted.
- No smoking is permitted anywhere on the premises.
- Although guests are not permitted in the main house or on the upstairs deck, they are permitted to use the front porch, yard, and downstairs patio at their leisure.
- Please use the trash recepticles provided. Endeavour to leave the unit as clean as when you arrived by washing the dishes, etc...
- If you would like to do laundry, please carefully follow the provided instructions.
- Quiet hours are between 11pm and 7am.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

38 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kenneth
Agosto de 2017
We loved our stay at Monique apartment. Monique was a great host. The apartment was clean, modern and comfy. Our two boys loved the outside gardens and the nearby park. We would definitely recommend this place to everyone.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Agosto de 2017
Logement très confortable et en état neuf, la très grande pièce de vie est très agréable. Aucune critique, tout était parfait, et les figues du jardin excellentes, merci à Monique !

Perfil de usuario de Louise
Julio de 2017
We can highly recommend this place during a visit to Vancouver. Monique and Elvia were absolutely lovely and made sure we had everything we ever needed during our stay. For us who travelled with three small children we especially appreciated the well-equipped apartment, the neighbourhood, the nearby nature’s walks, parks and playgrounds. It was also very close and easy to get down to the docks and take the Seabus to Downtown Vancouver. We would love to stay here again; it really felt like our home although we were away!
Perfil de usuario de MoniqueMonique es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Monique:
We are so happy that you and your children enjoyed your stay. We really enjoyed meeting you and your family. We hope to see you again.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de James
Julio de 2017
Great place, well equipped and maintained. Everything is brand new, clean and in good order. Beautiful garden. Close to lots of activities. Restraunts of different flavors are in walking distance. Hostess was very friendly and cooperative. It is by far my best Airbnb stay so far. Great stay.

Perfil de usuario de Chen
Julio de 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Monique's! Greeting and welcome was great. The neighborhood is very quiet and nice. This house is absolutely beautiful, comfortable and clean. Each of the bedroom has a great view of the beautiful garden. Highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Soeung
Julio de 2017
Our apartment in north Vancouver was perfect. It was clean, comfortable, and offered us everything that we needed. I especially loved the keyless entry and privacy. We had an entire floor of this beautiful home all to ourselves. Definitely surpassed our expectations from just viewing the pictures. Elvie was also extremely sweet. Great stay and we would definitely come back!

Perfil de usuario de Wendy
Julio de 2017
A very spacious comfortable place to stay in a great neighborhood. The house is modern in all amenities. Each room had a beautiful view of the gardens. It is also located by a beautiful walking park. There is a wonderful place to eat, get coffee or a bagel within easy walking distance and the town is a long walk or short drive away. There are many guides of what to do in one of the drawers in the kitchen (we didn't catch that until the last day but the hosts had plenty of wonderful suggestions). The hosts were delightful. We'd definitely return!

North Vancouver, CanadáSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de MoniqueMonique es SuperAnfitrión.

I grew up in North Vancouver and I continue to enjoy the beauty of my natural surroundings. When I have time, I'm often having adventures with my two children around the lower mainland. Otherwise, I love great meals and great conversation.

I hope that you enjoy your stay with us.

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares