Modern 2 bed home 15mins to Cntrl London with cat!
Hospedado por Ed And Jane
Ed And Jane es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our lovely 2 bed terraced house is close to Lewisham & Ladywell stations, with trains to Central London (15mins) Greenwich in (8mins). It's a great area with parks, restaurants, markets & pubs. The house is newly renovated with a modern, fully equipped kitchen, 2 double bedrooms (one with ensuite) & separate family bathroom. Fibre-optic Internet and Sky TV are included.
The house comes with Dean, our awesome, very low maintenance cat.

El lugar

The newly renovated eat in kitchen features modern appliances including dishwasher and induction cooker. Bifold doors open out onto a south facing courtyard garden.
The kitchen leads into dining and living areas featuring a woodburning stove.
The two bedrooms are both generous in size with cupboard/drawer space.
One bedroom has a modern ensuite shower room and juliet balcony. The other has access to the main family bathroom with walk in shower and large freestanding bath overlooking gardens to the rear.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $54
Depósito de seguridad $475
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

- We have a friendly cat who needs to be fed with dry cat food at least once a day. We have contingencies for if you are away. He is clean, toilet trained and has a cat flap.
- Please respect our lovely neighbours by keeping noise down at night.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Octubre de 2016
Really lucky to find this very spacious 3 double bed home in London for an 8 week stay, although we never met Ed or Jane they made our get-in simple and were easy to contact throughout. The home itself is great, brand new kitchen extension with full length folding external doors opening up to the rear garden. So impressed with the induction hob that I just purchased the same model! Like the kitchen, both the bathroom and en-suite are brand new with great modern showers. Originally looking to be closer to the centre of London but to be honest you are no better off as transport options are absolutely fantastic. We were 5 mins from choice of 2 train stations with very regular trains to Charing Cross 15min via London bridge-10min, and Waterloo between. 15mins to Victoria whilst also having the option to jump on the DLR that takes 5 mins to Greenwich (a must visit area) and then on to Bank -25mins via Canary Warf- 10mins. Best of all, using the DLR for 20 mins and you are the door of London City Airport! Although on a quiet street you are only a 5 minute walk to the local gym with swimming pool and Lewisham Shopping centre -M&S, Sainsbury and best of all the street market that is set up every day. Many thanks to Ed & Jane for providing a most comfortable family home in a very accessible location.

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares