Front BedroomWardrobe - Front Bedroom
Fabulous large ground floor double room -Chiswick
Fabulous large ground floor double room -Chiswick
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño entero y uno de tocador compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi lugar está a 15 minutos del aeropuerto de Heathrow. Se tarda 24 minutos a Sloane Square (por el Kings Road) en metro, a 40 minutos de Circus de oxford, 1 hora a Canary Wharf. La estación de metro está a menos de 5 minutos a pie de la propiedad. Se encuentra a pocos segundos de Chiswick High Road, donde encontrará una gran cantidad de tiendas, restaurantes, bares, peluquerías, peluquería y salones de belleza. El tamaño de la cama es doble estándar. Siéntase libre de usar la cocina, comedor y jardín. La sala de estar no está disponible para los huéspedes.
translated by Google

My place is 15 minutes from Heathrow Airport. It takes 24 mins to Sloane Square (for the Kings Road) by tube, 40 mins toOxford Circus, 1 hr to Canary Wharf. The tube station is less than 5 mins walk from the property. It is seconds away from Chiswick High Road where you will find an abundance of shops, restaurants, bars, barbers, hair/beauty salons and pubs.
The bed size is standard double.
Feel free to use the kitchen, dining area and garden.
The living room is not available to guests.


Servicios
Secadora
TV
Internet
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Depósito de seguridad $408
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

-Please remember that this is my home. Please treat it as you would your own home, ie cleaning and tidying in the kitchen/bathroom after your self.
There is a shoes off policy around the house. Please bring slippers if you wear them.
- I have stated that there are no pets in the house but my neighbours have a lovely short haired Russian blue cat which comes in from the garden from time to time. These cats dont shed fur so are ok around people with allergies.peop
- In the downstairs bathroom there is a sani-pump system that pumps the water from the bath, washbasin and toilet. On NO account should anything be put down the toilet other than toilet paper as this will break the pump. Dental floss, cotton buds, cotton wool, tampons, sanitary towels, condoms etc are an absolute NO NO. There is a bin by the toilet that should be used for anything else and is emptied daily when I am around.
No overnight guests.
No late night noise.
I think that's it!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jay
Julio de 2017
Georgie is a great host and both of her rooms are great. Very clean, tidy and stylish with a very comfortable bed in a quiet neighborhood

Perfil de usuario de Jay
Julio de 2017
Georgie is great. The place is brilliant, especially for Chiswick Business Park (next door), along with be very clean and exactly as described (if not better). Georgie will go out of her way to assist you with anything you need, along with being very accommodating to adjusting my stay as required for work. Couldn't recommend Georgie enough and it's clear why she is a Super Host

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Julio de 2017
This is a lovely room, literally a 5 min walk to the underground. About a 10 min walk to a very buzzing area with pubs and shops. There was construction going on which we were made well aware of in advance. The room was clean and spacious and the house was beautifully appointed. Georgie was a great host, very thorough and she helped make our stay very enjoyable.

Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Septiembre de 2017
Georgie is very friendly and nice to chat with after a hard day at work. Her place is superb, much better than the photos posted. Highly recommended

Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Septiembre de 2017
Nice and neat place. Very convenient and host is very accommodating and helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Hazel
Septiembre de 2017
Georgie is a lovely host who genuinely cares about her guests. She made my husband and I feel very welcome in her home. The location is perfect, just a short walk to the tube station where I was able to get the District line to work. The room is a good size with plenty of hanging and drawer space and a really comfortable bed! We made use of Georgie's well equipped kitchen during our 2 week stay. I would recommend this airbnb for anyone wanting to stay in a leafy London suburb, which has beautiful parks, cafe's, shops and pubs but is also close to the City centre for sightseeing.

Perfil de usuario de Jeffrey
Julio de 2017
Good place and good host

Este anfitrión tiene 24 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de GeorgieGeorgie es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi there,

Thanks for taking a look at my profile.
I have a lovely maisonette in Chiswick London. Ground floor and basement and a fabulous garden.
A bit about me. I enjoy cooking and have a well equipped kitchen which you are welcome to take advantage of should you wish to. I enjoy going to the ballet and the theatre. It takes only about half an hour to travel by train to Covent Garden Opera House and to the central London theatres and there are a few situated in the Chiswick area as well.
The parks nearby are simply beautiful. We have Kew Gardens very close by and there are summer concerts held at a couple of the parks.
Music is a passion of mine and I have very varied tastes so what ever takes my mood is what I listen to. I'm a member of the local choir too which I enjoy very much.
I enjoy a good rom com and must have seen Bridget Jones Diary and Love Actually dozens of times and never tire of them.
I really enjoy eating out and am lucky enough to do reviews for a local newspaper from time to time which is great.
I travel as often as I can. I sail quite a lot and have done a couple of long haul passages across the Atlantic in recent years but I also really enjoy city breaks too.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares