Living room - Large TV, Bose soundbar, Apple TV, air-conditioning Bedroom
Arnold - Stylish Sth Yarra Art-deco near Bot Gdns
Arnold - Stylish Sth Yarra Art-deco near Bot Gdns
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

South Yarra is a fantastic suburb... the Domain precinct is the best and most prestigious part of it, bordered by the Botanic Gardens and Fawkner Park. Walking distance to many of the major events (MCG, F1 Grand Prix, Australian Open tennis) and close to many of Melbourne's main attractions. It is only one block from the trams on St Kilda Rd which will take you into the city or down to St Kilda. My Apartment is ideally suited to people looking to make the most of their time in Melbourne.

El lugar

This large newly renovated art-deco apartment would suit someone considering a boutique hotel. I have equiped it to ensure your stay is as comfortable as possible. With extensive kitchen and laundry facilities, air conditioning in the living area which is powerful enough to cool the entire apartment and a parking permit.

Apartment includes:
• Wifi internet, 50" Samsung TV, Apple TV with Netflix access
• Bose soundbar attached to TV with Apple Music subscription
• Hotel quality towels and linen
• Designer furniture - Queen size sofa bed
• Queen-sized bed same brand as available in Art Series hotels
• Coffee machine
• Washing machine/dryer combo

If you book for 2 people I assume you'll be sleeping in the same bed, if not please let me know and I'll provide linen for the sofa bed. If you book for more than 2 people I will provide sheets for the sofa bed automatically.

Disponible para huéspedes

Access all areas!

I have the check in time set as 3pm, if you need to check in earlier please let me know when you enquire about the apartment - if the previous guests have left early then It's generally ok for you to drop your bags off for access the flat before 3pm.

Atención a los huéspedes

If you read some of the reviews for my apartment you will see that I take great pride in making sure every guest has a memorable stay.

I will contact you when you have arrived to check everything is ok and will be available at any time to deal with any issues. We live about 20 mins drive to the south in a bayside suburb called Elwood so can reach the flat quickly if there is an issue. If you are from outside of Melbourne and would like to meet up to discuss what you could do during your stay let me know and I'll meet you at the flat.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $61
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad

Please turn off the heaters (panel heater and reverse cycle air conditioner) if you are not in the apartment.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

61 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gregory
Junio de 2017
Ed's place is in a great location. Walking distance from several of Melbourne's premier neighborhoods. Great dining and drinks are just a stones throw away. Access to parks and the CBD is also superb. The unit is modern and sizable and provides plenty of space for a longer stay. Coordinating with Ed and entry was easy and we would certainly stay again!
Perfil de usuario de EdEd es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ed:
Thanks for your positive review Greg, it was a pleasure having you to stay.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Chelsea
Octubre de 2017
Ed's place was fantastic - can't rate it highly enough. Very family friendly, comfortable and great location. Ed thought of everything, Myki passes, car permit, food (URL HIDDEN) husband travels to Melbourne each week and thought it was better than any of the hotels he has stayed at. Can't recommend highly enough.
Perfil de usuario de EdEd es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ed:
Thanks for your positive review Chelsea, lovely to have you to stay!
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Willie
Octubre de 2017
Ed looked after us very well from the time we arrived until we left. He made sure that we had enough food to tide us over until the next day as our flight arrived late in the evening. Questions we had for him were also answered very quickly. We could see that much thought had also been put into equipping the apartment with everything we needed. It was well decorated and very clean. The apartment is located in a safe and quiet residential neighbourhood. Public transport is only 5 minutes walk away with tram connections to the centre and many other parts of Melbourne.
Perfil de usuario de EdEd es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ed:
Thanks for your positive review Willie, glad you enjoyed yourselves!
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Wayne
Octubre de 2017
We loved our time at Ed's place. A trendy, well presented and clean unit that is filled with everything anyone could possibly need for a comfortable stay. It is in a great, quiet location, close to a tram line for a quick 10 min ride in to the CBD or for those a bit more energetic, a walk through beautiful gardens that takes about 30 mins. Very close to several restaurants and cafes catering for all tastes. Ed was a great host and answered our calls promptly when we had an enquiry and followed up to ensure everything was ok. We can't speak highly enough of this accommodation and would not hesitate in returning when next in Melbourne. Thank you Ed.
Perfil de usuario de EdEd es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ed:
Thank you for your positive review Wayne and Bronwyn, great to have you to stay!
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Boris
Septiembre de 2017
My friend stayed at this place, and she found it to be very well equipped, in great location, walking distance to the Botanic Gardens. Ed's unit is also well decorated, very clean, and super comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Daisy
Septiembre de 2017
Ed's place was everything you look for in an airbnb! From the cleanliness, supplies in the kitchen and bathroom, close proximity to public transport, modern decor, aircon..the list goes on! Ed was very prompt in responding to any questions we had and was accomodating with our flight schedule. We also loved the homely touches like the spice rack, museli in the fridge, and even the face wipes in the bathroom. I will definitely be recommending this place to all of my friends travelling to Melbourne and will be back with bells on!
Perfil de usuario de EdEd es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ed:
Thanks for your positive review Daisy!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Septiembre de 2017
Couldn't ask for a better host or property! Very well decorated, clean & practical! Located near by lots of great eateries & public transport just around the corner. Superb value for money! We will definitely be back. Ed offered us loads of restaurant advice, things to do near by & offered us help in regards to car parking! Thanks heaps!
Perfil de usuario de EdEd es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Ed:
Thanks for your positive review Emily, it was a pleasure having you to stay, you’re welcome back at any time!
Septiembre de 2017

Elwood, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de EdEd es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm originally from the UK, moving to Australia in 2001. Since then I've married an Aussie and had two children. In addition to being an Airbnb host I consult to organisations on how they can engage with an audience by creating and sharing content on Social Media.

I enjoy travelling and eating out. I've lived in 4 Melbourne suburbs: St Kilda, Williamstown, South Yarra and Elwood and have lots of suggestions for things to do and see in Melbourne.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares