Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bedroom:
_Triplex apartment: I am renting the lower level bedroom only
- Private bathroom
-Queen size bed with massage feature
_backward level bedroom
- shared laundry and drier
- Private entrance

My place is close to Pratt Institute, Fort Greene Park, G train (Bedford/Nostrand stop), 25 min to Manhattan. You’ll love my place because of the light, the comfy bed, the high ceilings, and the coziness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

El lugar

**Private bedroom & bathroom
**Private entrance, you can go and come as you please.

Gorgeous room in a triplex apartment with very private bedroom garden level. Modern (2010 construction) on a quiet and safe neighborhood.

Linens are laundered and we provide towels. The bathroom is spacious, and comes equipped with blow-dryer. The place is furnished with small table, comfortable seating, and good lighting. Tall windows with lots of natural sunlight throughout and curtain can be drawn for privacy, and to help keep the space cool in the summer (which is easy, given the high ceilings).

Free high speed wireless internet connection and access to Netflix and HBO available.

Subway rides are $2.50 per ride. Train conveniently located. Just a short 3 minute walk! G train. By taxi it is 35 min from JFK airport with Uber car service which is about $35 the ride. (Travel to and from JFK Airport via AirTrain from Howard Beach on A train) or the LIRR (Travel to and from JFK Airport via AirTrain from Jamaica Ave).

25 Minutes commute to Manhattan and 5-7 minutes to downtown Brooklyn, (Barclay Center, Brooklyn Academy of Music, Botanic Gardens, Brooklyn Museum of Art and Metrotech) Additionally the apartment offers quick access to Williamsburg by bus, subway or bike. Buses are within a block radius.

There are several excellent choices for restaurants & bars in walking distance: Thai, Japanese, Indian, West Indian, Spanish, and American restaurants. Also supermarket, grocery stores, cafes, pharmacies, parks, Chase bank nearby.

Quick Note:
**NO SMOKING**
**PLEASE DO NOT INQUIRE ON HOSTING EVENTS**

Interaction with Guests

Guest interactions are based on your preference. If you enjoy your privacy and require lots of space, I will respect your privacy. If you like to talk and are a bit more out going, that's awesome too.

Getting Around

Getting around is a breeze. As a guest you have several different options available to you, bus, train, cab, bike, etc...

Special amenities:
-Queen size bed with massage feature
_backward level bedroom
- shared laundry and drier
- mini refrigerator
- microwave
- TV with Netflix and HBO
- private entrance
- No smoking house!!!
- Accommodates MAX 2 people

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have your own private entrance, you can go and come as you please.
Note: The bedroom is for 2 people max only. For security reasons no extra person or visitor is allowed. Entrance is always monitored

Atención a los huéspedes

We love to travel and we know what it takes to make someone feel comfortable. We also speak Portuguese, Hebrew, Spanish and Italian.

Otros aspectos destacables

If you need Anything, please don't hesitate to ask!


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 18:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 25
Depósito de seguridad: 300
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 89 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 18:00

THE BEDROOM IS FOR 2 PEOPLE MAX ONLY. FOR SECURITY REASONS NO EXTRA PERSON OR VISITOR IS ALLOWED. ENTRANCE IS ALWAYS MONITORED.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

31 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Carolina
Julio de 2016
Excelente, muy recomendable. Es lo que se ve, y ellos son muy muy gratos.

Perfil de usuario de Gaurav
Agosto de 2017
Excellent host. Both Marta and Dror were very welcoming and were outright willing to help me in getting situated in Brooklyn. The room was spotlessly clean and everything was provided for. They were very warm. I highly recommend their place without any kind of reservations.

Perfil de usuario de Kyle
Julio de 2017
Martha and her family are very welcoming accomodate your needs and overall give you space. room is downstairs can lock yourself. lovely bathroom. overall great stay for three days

Perfil de usuario de Aaron
Junio de 2017
Had a great time staying at Marta's place: in addition to the listed amenities, there was a little kitchenette with a microwave and fridge! The hosts also left us some dishes, which was very thoughtful. Overall, a very good stay!

Perfil de usuario de Jonatan
Junio de 2017
Marta and her husband where the perfect hosts, social and laid back. We stayed for 10 days and would love to visit again.

Perfil de usuario de Laurence
Junio de 2017
We stayed 4 days in Marta's basement appartment complitly renovated. There is everything you need for a good stay and you have your own entrance. (Double bed, caoch, TV, microwave, private shower and terrase) We arrived there from Taxi coming from Manhattan, we wanted to stay in Brooklin for a couple a days and you figured out maybe a little bit too late that it was better to use UBER in order to hang out to Williamburg ! It cost less cheaper than the metro. We had some sound problems due to some construction's work in the neigthboor, we have informed Marta about that, and her husband talk to the constructor so they don't stard the works before 9.00am. Marta was also accomodated with our luggages because we had to do the cheek out at 11.00 am and our fligth back was at 10.00pm she nicely let us leave our suitcases at her place. Thanks a lot for you help Marta ! :)

Perfil de usuario de Renata
Junio de 2017
Lugar ótimo. Super recomendo. Ótima localização.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de MartaMarta es SuperAnfitrión.
Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano, Português, עברית
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares