Warm welcome :)living space, bachelor layout w/ dining area
Pretty & Perfectly Positioned Parkdale Place
Pretty & Perfectly Positioned Parkdale Place
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi lugar está cerca de Direct Energy Center, el Centro de Exposiciones / Toronto Coliseum, el centro de Toronto, Billy Bishop Aeropuerto, Exposición IR, Rogers Center, ACC, etc Te encantará mi lugar debido a la ubicación y la comodidad !. Mi lugar es bueno para parejas, aventureros en solitario y viajeros de negocios y perfecto para visitar Toronto en el verano. Ya sea que esté aquí para un festival de música, Caribana, Orgullo, festival de comida, etc estará en la ubicación privilegiada. Menos de 10 minutos a todos los eventos importantes!
translated by Google

My place is close to Direct Energy Centre, Exhibition Centre/Toronto Coliseum, downtown Toronto, Billy Bishop Airport, Exhibition GO, Rogers Centre, ACC, etc. You’ll love my place because of the location and the coziness!. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers and perfect for visiting Toronto in the summer. Whether you're here for a music festival, Caribana, Pride, food festival, etc you'll be in the prime location. Under 10 min to all major events!

El lugar

*** Memo de verano: Hola a todos para Caribana y otros fines de semana del festival hay una mayor demanda y el precio va a reflejar esto. Estoy a poca distancia a pie del desfile de Caribana y todos los festivales en la exposición, se puede escuchar la música / festividades desde mi balcón :) Si te gustaría quedarse en mi lugar hay una estancia mínima de 2 noches en estos fines de semana por favor reserve en consecuencia. Si usted tiene alguna pregunta, por favor envíe una consulta en lugar de una solicitud de reserva y podemos discutir de antemano! ¡Gracias por adelantado!*** Este es un apartamento de soltero dormitorio ubicado en Parkdale justo al oeste del centro de Toronto. El apartamento es bastante grande con un balcón que tiene una parrilla eléctrica (en el verano) :) La única cama en el espacio está en la zona de la sala de estar (ver fotos adjunto). Todas las sábanas y almohadas se proporcionan. Las cortinas están apagado y hay un aire acondicionado para los meses más cálidos.
translated by Google

***Summer Memo: Hi everyone for Caribana and other festival weekends there is higher demand and the price will reflect this. I am walking distance to the Caribana parade and all festivals at the Exhibition, you can hear the music/festivities from my balcony :) If you'd like to stay at my place there is a 2 night minimum stay on these weekends so please book accordingly. If you have any questions, please send an inquiry instead of a booking request and we can discuss beforehand! Thanks in advance!***

This is a bachelor bedroom apartment located in Parkdale just west of downtown Toronto. The apartment is pretty large with a balcony that does have an electric grill (in the summer) :) The only bed in the space is in the living room area (please see attached pics). All linens/pillows are provided. The curtains are blacked out and there is an AC for the warmer months.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes tendrán acceso a todos los espacios (excepto una habitación con cerradura) y un estacionamiento al aire libre con estacionamiento GRATIS! Atención: el aparcamiento gratuito es limitado y no se puede garantizar durante la exposición y Caribana (finales del verano). Durante ese tiempo el estacionamiento es un coste adicional de $ 10 / día. Esto se hace por la gestión de edificios y no bajo mi control! ¡Lo siento!
translated by Google

Guests will have access to all spaces (except one locked room) and an outdoor parking lot with FREE parking!

Please note..Free parking is limited and cannot be guaranteed during the Exhibition and Caribana (Late summer). During that time parking is an extra cost of $10/day. This is done by building management and not under my control! Sorry!

Atención a los huéspedes

Probablemente estaré fuera de la ciudad durante la duración de una visita, pero tienen amigos dentro de 10 minutos para supervisar la propiedad. Estarán disponibles para ayudar con cualquier problema en la propiedad y con el registro de entrada y salida.
translated by Google

I will likely be out of town for the duration of a visit but have friends within 10 minutes to oversee the property. They will be available to assist with any issues on the property and with checking in and out.

Otros aspectos destacables

Sólo se permite fumar en el balcón. Por favor, limpiar después de sí mismos, - sin platos sucios, toallas en el cesto, etc.
translated by Google

Smoking is allowed only on the balcony. Please clean up after yourselves, - no dirty dishes, towels in the hamper, etc.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para fumadores
Ascensor

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Depósito de seguridad $124
Precio por fin de semana $59 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Please clean up after yourselves.
NO dishes left in the sink
NO smoking in the apartment

Please note - If you are checking in with a pet - pets are not allowed on the furniture. If your pet sheds, please clean up after it/them and try to keep them in a confined area so there isn't a lot of hair left behind.

Absolutely NO additional guests, unless otherwise confirmed prior to check in

NO parties/events in the space


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

51 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shelley
Agosto de 2017
Had a lovely stay. The place was everything I needed it to be. The hostess was great to communicate with.

Perfil de usuario de Laurie
Agosto de 2017
Voke was very nice, I love the eclectic apartment, and this location is perfect for a short lovely walk to the Budweiser stadium.

Perfil de usuario de Niobe
Julio de 2017
Voké's place was cute and cozy. Her description was accurate and despite the fact there are factors she can't control, she did her best to compensate for it. She was always ready with whatever questions you had. For the price, it was well worth it. You're staying in someone's home, not just property. Adjust your expectations accordingly and it's a great place to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Kara
Julio de 2017
Voké's place was perfect for our trip to Toronto for a concert at Budweiser Stage. It was in a cool location, and super close to everything we were hoping to find. The apartment itself was clean and full of fun, interesting decorations. I would definitely book her place again!

Perfil de usuario de Angela
Junio de 2017
Very friendly and communicative. Thanks for a great stay.

Perfil de usuario de Joan
Junio de 2017
Voké was very easy to communicate with. Building is a little shady but no one bothered you. There are tenants that use recreational/ maybe medical substances. It was noticeable coming in and out of the elevator and building. I was also awoken to the scent in the middle of the night. Once you open the door to the apartment, very little space to make your way in. The sofa bed was higher at the top (head) and then two days later, the bottom of the sofa bed (legs) were higher so now we were elevated. I also got cut twice on my calf by the metal piece of the sofa bed when getting off. Also made noise when moving. One afternoon I was laying down and from the corner of my eye saw something on my shoulder and I tried to flick it but ended up killing whatever bug it was cause I had blood on my fingers. Pretty disturbed from that too. The chairs were old and too keep up with appearance, probably should replace. Sofa bed mattress was very dirty, it was not discovered till after we had to remove the linen to put in laundry basket. Freezer was completely full and fridge was semi full. She did supply paper towels and bath towels. I guess it was decent as we tried to stay out as much as possible but would have liked to feel a little more like home. I was stuck in a pickle in regards to city pass tickets I had and she was very willing to help and so I thank her for that.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Junio de 2017
Voke is super sweet and friendly, and her apartment got the job done. The exterior of the building was a little shady, but her apartment is quaint and lovely for the price that you get.

Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Voké

Hi there!

Nice to meet you all! I'm new to airbnb but travel a lot so thought this is an ideal space to use my space when not using my space!

I am located in Parkdale -- not the prettiest neighborhood in town but it is safe and 'in transition' -- which is just slightly west of downtown Toronto. I work in the downtown area and it takes me about 15 min (on scooter) to get to the financial district. My place is eclectic and bright (like me!) and I will do my best to make your stay pleasant and comfortable. Please understand this is not a condo building or a hotel. It is an apartment building in a basic neighborhood. I cannot control the state of the building, elevators, or anything outside of my own personal space. It's not horrendous but it's definitely not the Hilton lol. MY apartment however is very comfortable, clean, and cozy :-) If you can adjust your expectations to match the listing I'm sure you'll really love your time here!

I gave up on cable a few years ago but do have Netflix and an attached Chromecast which can be used by any guests. With that you'll have access to most TV shows/movies you can think of.

I've lived in Toronto for about 17 years so I'm more than happy to provide recommendations on places to go, things to see, and definitely places to eat! I'm a short walk from King/Queen Street which hosts a bunch of cool restaurants/bars/coffee shops. If you need a guide, I'd be happy to help out!

Anything else you may need, just ask!

Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares