Big bed, plenty of room for two
Lovely apartment close to city, beach and airport

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The apartment is bright, homey and perfect for someone who wants to be close to the city, the beach and the airport all at once. It's the perfect home-base when you need a break in your Copenhagen adventure. Close to metro and bus that goes anywhere you need to go in Copenhagen.

El lugar

The apartment is cute, bright and charming and has everything and more that one may need. You are always welcome to drink my tea and coffee and eat whatever is in the fridge. I live here normally so it has a personal feeling to it. I also own a piano if you want to train your piano playing skills.

Atención a los huéspedes

Guests will have the apartment to themselves and I will most likely be in Copenhagen myself and can always be contacted. I love to help with information about where to go, what to see and where to eat/drink; whatever that can make guests' stay in Copenhagen more wonderful.

Otros aspectos destacables

In my apartment you will always find a lot of tea and coffee that you are free to use :)
I have a Chromecast hooked to the TV which means you can watch Netflix, HBO, or whatever you are subscribing to, after a long day of exploring Copenhagen.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Recepción por parte del anfitrión

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $23
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

It's a no smoking apartment, but there are 2 balconies where you can smoke all you want as long as clean up the buds.
No noise after 10 at night


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

36 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Katariina
Septiembre de 2017
We had a very pleasant stay at Luna's apartment. It is nice, neat and cozy - exactly as in the pictures. We didn't meet Luna due to our late arrival but picking up the keys and checking in was very easy. This is a great location if you want a quick access to the airport as we did. And bus/metro to the city is very quick too. I recommend Luna's apartment :-)

Perfil de usuario de Kees
Septiembre de 2017
We really loved Lunas cosy and clean apartment. Quiet and nice area, close to both the beach and downtown with a short bus ride. Luna was a great host - Well recommended and will definitely stay there if we return to Copenhagen.

Perfil de usuario de Lee
Agosto de 2017
The place is beautiful and neat. Easy to find and enjoyed the stay :)

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Agosto de 2017
We had a great time in Lunas apartment and enjoyed how close the apartment to the trainstation and the airport is. We had everything we needed. For those how are searching a quiet place you are wrong here but for us that was no problem at all. Thank you again! :)

Perfil de usuario de Alexandra
Agosto de 2017
We had a very nice and comfortable stay at Lunas apartment. She cared for everything and was very helpful. She answered all our questions very quickly and friendly. We would definitely recommend to stay at her place in Copenhagen. Two bus stations are very close to the apartment. You can easily reach the city centre.

Perfil de usuario de Aleksandra
Julio de 2017
I loved Lunas apartment and everything about it! There's everything you could possibly need and Luna had even drew a map of the area herself! The apartment is light, the bed is nice and there's a "Netto"(cheap foodstore) just a throw away and a pizzeria and a kiosk. Luna was awsome and even though I didn't need much guidance she was always available and wanting to help! I have no complaints and I'd definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Alexandra
Julio de 2017
Luna is a lovely host. The check in was fast and smooth, Luna gave us all the info we needed and answered our questions. The flat is located very closely to supermarkets and walking distance to bus/metro (15-20 min to centre). The flat is fully equipped so you probably have everything you need (including a piano!). We had a good time and gladly recommend the flat!

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de LunaLuna es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm 26 years old and I study International communication and cultural encounters at Roskilde university. I love music and movies, and meeting new people :)

Idiomas: Dansk, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares