The sitting roomStaircase leading from entrance hall
Melville House, ideal para Edimburgo
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Se trata de un gran piso tradicional en tres plantas con características de época. El dormitorio principal de matrimonio tiene una ducha y aseo y hay un segundo baño con ducha separada en la planta superior para los huéspedes en los otros dos dormitorios, un rey y un doble. Hay una cocina totalmente equipada, incluyendo lavavajillas, lavadora, nevera, congelador y una placa de gas de cinco anillo. También hay un aseo en el primer piso. Hay una enorme sala de estar e incluso una sala de tenis de mesa.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales


Personas adicionales $28 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad $139
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $230 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

We would like you to leave the flat as you find it. Some wine and/or beer will be left for you. This is a gift, but if you want to replace what you use for future guests, that would be welcome.



Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.

Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Susanna
Diciembre de 2016
A really super flat with lots of space and lovely bathrooms and kitchen. Very convenient location in the centre of Musselburgh, but still peaceful and private. Good heating and hot water, comfy beds! Jim was easy to contact and very helpful. We hope to return next time we are visiting our family up here. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Riannan
Agosto de 2016
Four of us stayed here for a two night visit to Edinburgh while the fringe was on, easy to get into town by bus. The listing mentioned a hairdryer however there wasn't one, the wifi was unusable - very weak signal and the washing machine had an awful odour and since the towels had been washed in there they smelt horrid too. The cleaning fee was steep given the place didn't seem to have been vacuumed. There was lots of hair and muck in various places around the apartment on the carpet. Communication with the owners was good and the transaction was smooth. Must try Wellington Coffee in Edinburgh, best I've had in the U.K.
Perfil de usuario de James
Respuesta de James:
Hi, we're so disappointed to read your review, our apartment is newly listed ad we have tried very hard to make it a pleasant place to be. The missing hairdryer is our fault, an oversight for which we apologise wholeheartedly. The wifi is newly installed with the hub in the apartment, we do wish you had let us know that you were having problems as we've found it to have an excellent signal and we'd have hoped to able to help you with it. We will investigate the odorous washing machine, and make sure that it's fresh in the future. Again, sorry for this. As for the hair and muck, we are baffled! Our cleaner has spent many hours cleaning the whole apartment since our previous long term tenants left, and we have been down to view it ourselves and we were very pleased with the work that she has done. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we will investigate and remedy this situation asap. We do hope that you enjoyed the city of Edinburgh and the festival and thank you for staying with us. Regards, Jim & Aoife
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Wei
Agosto de 2016
It is a very nice place and also convenient. The space is very huge and the kitchen is quite good. You can cook what you want and have a small party after your dinner.

Este anfitrión tiene 9 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Blairgowrie, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de James

We are a couple, from Edinburgh and Ireland, one a former journalist and the other a theatre nurse. We moved to Blairgowrie in May 2014 to take over Rosebank House, a six bedroom guest house. And that seems to take up much of our time!

Idiomas: Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares